arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6639 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Marcus S.
Philippines
January 30, 2016
Nice Stay.. Will be back soon definitely!!
The Location was very good.. Accessible in a lot of shops and resto.. The room was ok with a kitchenette nice staff I will surely recommend it to my friends

Jay C.
Philippines
January 28, 2016
We're here every year!
Location, cleanliness, fast lifts, value for money
We always stay in this hotel, value for money, located near MTR, groceries, and shopping areas.

Mark M.
Australia
January 28, 2016
No Good
No value for money

weiling C.
United States
January 28, 2016
Typical 2* hotel
Convenient - close to everywhere
The bed is hard, room is small. Terrible bathroom experience: Toliet takes 3 try to complete the flush with min 30 second pressing the button, shower head could be upgraded if hotel claim that they are a 4-star hotel. I agree with others, warm water run out fast. The sink is crappy- makes a loud weird noise; very bothersome. Overall, this should be a 2-star motel rating.

Tan W.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Hotel stay
The check in was quite fast and efficient and the room we had was quite clean and spacious enough for our toddler to roam about.the housekeeping was also quite efficient. For the price we paid, I would say it's great value!

dominic R.
Vietnam
January 28, 2016
Inefficiency at its best.
If your a tourist then it's ok. If your a busy business traveler then it's no good. Very inefficiently run and the staff enjoy to argue with guests in stead of being helpful and do not understand that the guests are the PAYING CUSTOMER!!! Must be the bad way it is managed that make the staff like that.

Wincei L.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Recommended
Convenient, Good location, Clean

LIM K.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
Not too bad
Location & clean
Was here more of a stop by for 2 nights and spent most of the time outside so nothing much to comment about. An average and fuss free hotel maybe?

Kah O.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Improved everywhere
Compared to the last time I stayed there two years ago, it has improved much much better, especially the new gym.

Michael P.
Germany
January 25, 2016
Great location in the center of Kowloon
Centrally located, ideal for sightseeing, rooms are fine!