Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Merry R.
Australia
March 01, 2016
Overall pleasant stay
Location near to shops and eateries, walking dist to tst station
Room was ok but bed was not too comfy. Staff was honest and polite. We forgot to bring our mobile during check out and staff immediately emailed us to pick up the phone. Don't mind going back to stay due to its fantastic location as it is not too crowded and yet still accessible to shops and food places

timothy L.
Philippines
March 01, 2016
its OK not great
location and price
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. i travel to hk frequently. Price attracted me to book this hotel. The hotel is very old looking. everything in the room is old. good size room, but everything is old and looked dirty. housekeeping didnt complete their routine and missed out giving my comp bottled water. the lobby is lousy with only 1 4 seater lounge chair. I would book again with this hotel if I was travelling alone and 1 nighters and if hte ir price is still good.. Will never take my family here.

Suda S.
Thailand
February 29, 2016
No comment on food
Convenience

erdenetsogt J.
Mongolia
February 29, 2016
Old hotel with good location in Tsim tsa tsui
Need to renovation typical chinese hotel with small bathroom, overall it is okay.

Arpatsara C.
Thailand
February 29, 2016
easy to find food because located in the city
big, not too far from mtr, in the city area
Good

RAMOS C.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
goog
none

Euphorie L.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
Worth what you paid for~
Location Wise, Spacious Room, Shops Around
The location is great, quite near the TST MTR Station Exit B1, easy to find. There are many shopping and cafes around the hotel. It's very convenient for us to come down to grab a bite. The room is quite big compared to other hotels, though it's an old 4 stars, it's still looks good. It's pretty worth if you get the promo price~

Florence T.
Singapore
February 27, 2016
Comfortable 4 nights stay
Hotel is in a good location, it takes less than 10 min to get there from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Room is big and clean and staff were helpful and polite. Will definitely stay here again as I had a pleasant stay.

Peter W.
Singapore
February 26, 2016
Very Good location.
The hotel is located at TSIM SHA TSUI..Kimberly Road.. There are lot of Char Chang Teng (cafes) located along these area, so foods is readily available. This hotel is about 10 mins walk to MTR stations which links to all parts of Hongkong. Taxi is not a problem. The hotel is ok and big enough for couple. We will stay there again on our next trip to Hongkong...provided the price is still around S$130.00 per night for a deluxe room.

ziare C.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
good location
staff are friendly, good location