Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Fen L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
kimberley hotel
location bed wifi
room condition ok location ok but service of front desk is average
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Hwee L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Fantastic location
1. Convenient 2. Good location 3. Lots of food nearby!
It was great but our superior room doesn't come with a wardrobe & hangers! There is no where to hang our clothes - this is very disappointing to know that a hotel does not even have this basic necessity....
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Nicole C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Only for the location
Location and room space
The room was spacious, sheets were clean. But the room carpets were really dirty and not vacuumed. We didnt try the food.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Hwee L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel location is great but a bit old and rundown
1. Location 2. Convenience 3. Nothing else
Good.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

wang F. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good
dood
d
Reviewed December 03, 2015

JINTARAT B. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
it is ok ihis price
price, area, room
it is ok ihis price
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Yim C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location, location, location and size of room is relatively good as compared to some of the other hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong.
I would suggest that the hotel makes floor mats a standard item to be provided to guests in the room. I have to request for a floor mat each day. Also the provision of bottled drinking water is inconsistent; one day I get it and another day, I didn't.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Nasarin K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay
It s clean and room 's size are okay also close to mrt
It s a great place to eat and travel to other place.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Tjung K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
good
food,rate and staff
good
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Sunil S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel,Value for Money
1.Ambion of hotel is good,Lift services are very good,Staff is too good
It is good but i think in room need more electrick pins for charging mobile & Laptop & a bit more clean bed sheet reqyired
Reviewed November 29, 2015