arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6558 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6 CATHERINE T.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Nice hotel
good location, easy acces & clean
Went there by public transport from airport. 5 mins walk to train station

8 Erwin N.
Singapore
June 06, 2015
Good Location, Good Hotel, Rate is high.
Location, Efficient, Clealiness.
Overall a good hotel for the location and cleanliness. Plenty of foods around the hotel so I didn't get to try the restaurant in the hotel. Staff attitude is good, quick check-in and check-out. I will come back again.

7.3 Jay C.
Philippines
June 05, 2015
Great location!
Location
Pleasant

8 Marilyn K.
Singapore
June 04, 2015
Good
Nice, Clean, Good location

7.3 Pattraporn K.
Thailand
June 03, 2015
Good location
1.good location 2.price can accept 3.clean room
I think the kinberley hotel is good hotel. everythings is very nice but only the bed in room. It has some noise of spring when i was move my body. It make me cant sleep while i was feel so tired. So, plz check it and change the new one instead it. However, i'm sure to be back to the kimberley hotel again. Thank you

5.3 jiwon Y.
South Korea
June 02, 2015
cheapy
location
dirty but cheap.

10 Kang L.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Memorable
1) great service, 2) great location, 3) clean room
Stay at kimberley hotel was memorable. The room was clean and hotel staffs are friendly. I would definitely go back again!

9.7 Alicia W.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Great location, easily accessible!
location, service, cleanliness
Location was great, just 5-10mins walk from Tsim sha tsui station & loads of food & shopping just around the corners. Staff was really friendly as well. Would definitely come back here again in the future. Worth it :)

8 Christine O.
Philippines
June 01, 2015
A hotel worth going back (again and again) !!
Location, cleanliness and value for money
I appreciate the hotel's promo (3rd person is free). I have stayed in Kimberly before but this is the first time I have encountered this promo. Since 3rd person is free, I was expecting a SOFA BED. However, when we entered our room, a 3rd bed was in place -- so happy that my daugther gets to sleep comfortably since we were all very tired from shopping .... Thanks Kumberly. We will be back before the year ends. Promise !!!

6.7 Yeo Y.
Singapore
May 31, 2015
Great location
1. Fantastic location! 2. Great shopping! 3. Walking distance to many great food!
Cleanliness and staff attitudes are average and there are much room for improvement. Old hotel but with fantastic location.