Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6744 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6744 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tanakorn S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Disappointed
Location
Reviewed April 03, 2015

NELLY N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A nice stay.
Great Location, Good service and good service
It is a good stay. Everything was fine, the service location, and it was comfortable staying there. But the room was not really clean, and the wifi is also limited. People nowadays have more than two devices. But overall it was a great stay for my family.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

PANOTKORN U. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Big room but bathroom & equipment very old
Big space
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Frieda T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Old looking hotel. Needs an upgrade.
Location, room size, value for money
The hotel looks very old, it needs an upgrade. Staying at the hotel was OK. The room was comfortable enough and it was also pretty clean.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Sin L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
comfort room should be renewed, too old
...
um...over all is it good except comfort room. 花灑 is installed on a wall, can't moveable which is inconvenient. Water of toilet going out is very slow. need to flash several times. The lights in the room are dim.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

hsiao C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location
Location shopping convenience
Reviewed March 30, 2015

ROMALYN L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Location
Location, Clean Rooms, Convenient
Stayed at Room1309. Very easy access to the subway and bus. :) Good Location. A lot of food stalls scattered to the place so don't worry about it :). But as for my like, I would personally want to stay in MongKong because of my addiction to shopping. But a two thumbs up on this hotel. But please let your hotel receptionist be nice and courteous to there guest. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!
Reviewed March 30, 2015

junghee C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location, comportable room condition
Good location^^
Nice hotel
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Patricia C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A bit tight but nice
location, location, location
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Hua S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It's 100 percent better than V hotel I stayed a n
fast elevator,not crowded good lacation.clean room
Like it will stay there again but not at the V hotel I stay a night earlier at causeway bay.that hotel over priced bad service room like closet.smelly place
Reviewed March 24, 2015