arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6553 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Boris L.
Israel
November 06, 2014
good location, I LIKE TO BE IN TSIM SHA TSUI
location, heritage, clasical
it`s no a first time to stay in Kimberly hote, always simple and sweet , almost like a second home

8.3 basel A.
Palestinian Territory
November 06, 2014
As usual my favorite hotel in tst
Stuff , location, value for money
Good stay , the ground stuff are awesome, so helpful bell boys , fast check out , after all it's plea stay , recommend

9.3 Jay C.
Philippines
November 06, 2014
Its probably the 6th time I stayed.I shall return.
Efficient Staff , cleanliness, proximity to MTR, and Bargains
Kimberley hotel's location is fantastic! If you're into bargain hunting. Its very near Granville and MTR to Mong kok and a walk to Nathan road. The chinese restos roast goose across serve at $48 hk per meal. I will definitely come back. Thanks!

4.3 Frank N.
Philippines
November 05, 2014
Will never be back
-
Bad experience. Hotel needs renovation. Housekeeping needs to improved. First time I heard that wake up call have charges. No free wifi even in lobby. Definitely will not be back.

8.7 Ming O.
Malaysia
November 05, 2014
Good location!
Food, room and location are good
Good

6.7 Kenneth M.
United States
November 05, 2014
ok hotel with mildew
location decent last min value
moved from one mold smelling room to a 2nd mold smelling room.

7 HAN K.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
no free Wifi for room guest. Wifi is charge.
Location is convenient,room ok and safety
over all acceptable

7.3 King P.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
Convenient
location, decent room and clean
Near to MTR, conveniently located within shopping belt in TST, good food nearby

4.3 BAO H.
China
November 02, 2014
I will never stay at this hotel
Location
It deserved in no way four stars. The hotel is complete an old hotel which you can tell just by its smell everywhere. Staff were not friendly nor patient. Room air-conditioner did not function well; it basically maintained at the same low temperature no matter how you adjusted. It was cold and could get you a cold.Gym is a crap with only 3 machines crowded in a tiny room. Breakfast gave barely any choice. Just a look at the food will take away all your appetite. Although location may be the only good thing, the area is not a safe actually. Weird people were standing by the hotel all day long. In a nut shell, it was a bad experience. I do not recommend anyone who looks for a good hotel experience to try this one. Never.

7 Nelda C.
United States
November 02, 2014
Another Great Experience of Hongkong
location, price comfort
it was another good stay at Kimberley. except for the housekeeping who was kinda rude while we were asking for more pillows. She was doubting us that she had to get in to check that we didnt have extra one. I had to let her in ajd show her there was no extra pillow in the cabinet. Just very rude, for a maid. she could just have given it to us, as if we can bring that home, But overall, I like the convenience of good and cheap restaurants nearby.