Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

SEAH E.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Mr Elton Seah
Nothing
My colleague made the wrong booking date and was billed 2 nights as the result. Even airline have a no show fee. Total dislike. Had to call in duty manager only to get free wifi access or it will be billed to me.

Ernestine Z.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Nearby good places to eat
Spacious rooms, friendly bell boy and cleaning staff, nearby many good places to eat

Bilal S.
Pakistan
January 18, 2015
location
location

Chee T.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Excellent Location
Strategic Location, Friendly Staffs, Quiet
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Kimberley Hotel

Lee C.
Malaysia
January 14, 2015
Overall is good,it can be better
Location, cleanenes, fair price
Good ! And connvenient

Yee L.
Singapore
January 13, 2015
Old Hotel with the new price
Friendly staffs, near Nathan Road and near eateries
The room is so so but the mattress and the pillows are too old and out of shape! The Hotel management needs to refurbish them ASAP! Anyway, the staffs are all very friendly and helpful. That saves the day...

How C.
Singapore
January 12, 2015
Can be better.
Location is very good, dining near by is good and people are friendly.
We are stock when the hotel required HK3000 for deposit on the check-in and we got to pay VISA for that and it cut straight from the VISA. When we ask about the return , it will take 2 weeks to a month to credit back to us. This is the first time we came across such thing. In Japan and Thailand and Cambodia there is no such thing. The overall stay were good. Thanks

Julia T.
Indonesia
January 10, 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, easy tofind everything
Nice, can sleep well

See A.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
Don't expect too much from hotel
Price Service Location
Refrigerator was working but not cold. Room was really small. Housekeeping and Reception staff was friendly.F&B was average.

catherine D.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
They need to renovate
Just the location
The room that we booked for was a Junior suite room, it was good enough for 3 people max but not more than 3. We has a mini kitchen with dinning as well. I hope that when they renovate, they could just remove the dining and just have the mini kitchen to maximize the space. They should also change the blower inside the bathroom because it is so obsolete and old and broken. I also had a hard time communicating to the front desk officer when I wanted to upgrade our room to the next big one.