Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6725 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jakapan P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
๊room up grade
none
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

HENG G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location
Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
Good and efficient service
Reviewed September 09, 2014

soo J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good to stay for a short jurney
Easy to get city centre, Good enough to stay for buseness trip and good hotel conditions
Just 3min to the underground station, many shops and restaurant in there
Reviewed September 09, 2014

chang I. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location
good location
good location
Reviewed September 08, 2014

PANG E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Average
Location,Cleaninless
Expecting some form of recognition as it was my return stay. Sadly disappointed as front desk ignored request for extended checkout time to 3pm as my return flight was at 8pn. Standard reply was 1pm latest. Lack of staff at Japanese restaurant resulting in hardworking waitress literally running about. Kudos to her for not charging for the chawan musi which was terribly salty.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Kongkiat V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location
Good location to TST, clean, nice
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Cleve F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
A Big Mistake
I only need one night to conduct business, it was the worst experience of all hotels I've used Worldwide. I requested a King or Queen size bed and was given a room with two twins. The Hotel restaurants were all closed. I was directed to cafe that offered a poor select of food. I can't think of anything I liked about Kimberely Hotel.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Wei I. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Decent hotel
Location, convenience, airport shuttle
Decent stay with no complaints. Rooms a little tiny, but good enough. Malls walking distance.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

JITRAVIT C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Amazing
location shopping restaurant
I have to say very very happy. And love this hotel also. The hotel is very near the shopping. The first step that i walk out side, it can start to shopping. Also MTR very near the hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

mohd O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good service and location
location and service
Stay there for three nights. Good service and location. Friendly staff. Very close to interesting places. Clean and tidy room. Easy excess to public transport.
Reviewed September 02, 2014