arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6656 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jakkit K.
Thailand
July 22, 2016
Best for me
It's the price is right.

Suresh K.
India
July 22, 2016
I was book room for two days
I was book room for two days but suddenly I got work in China so I check out in one day , I ask for extain my one day trip for next but they no help me , really I am not happy

Daniel S.
United States
July 22, 2016
Great location
Great location and friendly staff. I would stay here again

Sin H.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2016
Nice
Clean

LaMONTE W.
United States
July 19, 2016
A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIANCE
MY HAT IS OFF TO Ms. KIMBERLY AT THE FRONT-DESK WHO COORDINATED MY CHECK IN. SHE IS A DEFINITE ASSET TO THE KIMBERLY HOTEL. MY PERSONAL RATING FOR KIMBERLY AFTER THIS BRIEF STAY WOULD BE HIGHER THAN THE 7.2 RATING TO A 7.8

thi N.
Vietnam
July 19, 2016
Late to refund the deposit
good location and staff friendly. but some day after comeback home the deposit for checkin to ensure all equipment during stay still no return :( ????

chien W.
China
July 19, 2016
over-valued hotel
we booked altogether 3 rooms for 3 nights each. But the room is very small and when we asked for upgrade the hotel asked us to pay HK$500 which makes up paying over HK$1250 per night. The hotel advert shows the room size is 20.4 sm but it was really much smaller. Even after we had been upgraded to a room advertised as 24.4sm it is still a very small room. the only difference is there is a sofa in the room and that is what we paid our HK$500 for. We had lived in other hotel with a room size of 24sm but it is much roomy than this one. I would never ever to come back to this hotel again. Also, you can't help feeling descriminated by some staff. Hong Kong has become a bad city for tourism.

Chung C.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2016
So Good
So Good

Seiichiro K.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2016
Good
So convenient hotel

Saurabh A.
India
July 16, 2016
Not satisfied at all
We stay in this hotel for 3 nights and the rooms were to conjusted and small as compare to what we saw in images