arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.7 Sung X.
Singapore
April 15, 2013
Great location, clean room albeit small
Very convenient access to MTR a central location to attracti

7.3 Daniel M.
Poland
April 15, 2013
very nice hotel in good price, nice location
location, price, room space
very nice stay, big as for HK rooms, nice location, close to city center and food street and shoping street, nice staff

6 Francois W.
South Africa
April 15, 2013
Poor Value for Money
Proximity to Yau Ma Tei station
Wireless internet almost never worked properly except in the lobby, beds were extremely uncomfortable, room had little to no natural light, "hot water" was never more than lukewarm in temperature, and to top it all off, after spending five nights here at US$130/night, the hotel still insisted on charging us a fee to hold our bags for the time between check-out and our airport bus an hour later. Management policy seems to be to extract as much money from guests as possible while offering at best mediocre and indifferent service. Definitely to be avoided.

6 Kah K.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
Good location but small room
Very near to shopping/good food spot, free and fast wifi service, few steps to airport shuttle bus stop
Finding this hotel along Nathan Road is a bit tricky because their signboard is along the main road without any arrow/direction and their hotel is located at the junction/exit off Nathan Road. Room is expected to be small and their interior started to worn out. Can be noisy especially when you're in bathroom during rush hour. On the good side, the location is very good and easily accessible. There are good food around and so convenient to grab a supper if you feel hungry before sleep :)

5.7 JIA S.
Malaysia
April 14, 2013
An OK Hotel Which is Centrally Located
Can't really think of any besides its good location. Room was ok though.

9.7 Khoo H.
Malaysia
April 14, 2013
Close to MTR and shopping area
Clean, free wifi & close to MTR
Front desk very helpful with smiling face upon check in. This hotel very close to MTR and ladies street. Walking distance to mongkok, Jordan and tsim sha tsui. Walking distance to MTR is less than 1km to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room was clean. The money that I pay is value for money. I will be back for my next trip.

7.7 Koh W.
Singapore
April 13, 2013
Ideal Budget Hotel
Centralised location, easy access to MTR and convenient place to shop

8.3 liew C.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
Few comfortable and easy stay in hotel, near city
Got little renovation , got environment feel, clean.
Customer give us a good services and information .

6.7 Gianti G.
Indonesia
April 12, 2013
Very convenient,loud noises fr outside,nice design
convenient, clean, modern design
it was quite OK, there's nothing wrong about the room, its clean, large room, comfy bed, but the drain in the shower is not clearing up fast enough so it creates a wet zone. the worse thing is the loud noise from outside, we can hear people screaming, bus and traffic pretty badly we couldnt sleep well =(

10 Tan K.
Singapore
April 11, 2013
Nice hotel,easy access to the metro.
Good price, good location and comfortable