arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

VUN S.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby

VUN S.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel

onnuri L.
New Zealand
October 28, 2014
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.

mohammed T.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.

Tham W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time

Janice T.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.

Evelyn L.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average

Soros R.
Thailand
October 25, 2014
Review King De Nathan
The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.

Suppavut C.
Thailand
October 25, 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong
Big room, Value for money and good staff
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.

Trina T.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
Good Hotel
Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
Not bad