Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1058 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Shazana A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Impeccable
Location, Comfortable Room, Good Service
My parents stay here for a trip sponsored by my sister and I. They thoroughly enjoyed their stay. To quote my dad when I asked him about the hotel, he said it was "impeccable".
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Marc T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Magnificent property
The staff, the location, the wonderful intangible feeling you get while there
Excellent. Can't say enough great things about the hotel. Recommend to any traveler for value convenience and comfort. This is our second shangri la property on this trip.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kelvin T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, nice harbour view, spacious room
Excellent. Everything was good. Nice harbour view from my room. Nice buffet too
Reviewed December 24, 2014

LIU Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good stay
Location, harbour view, size of the room
Great location, wonderful harbour view, the room is also pretty comfortable. So overall it's pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

danny C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Mr
Good
Best
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Wei Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Probably the best hotel I had stayed
Customer service
From the time we were picked up by the hotel limo from the airport, it was a seamless travel to our hotel room. Our customer relation, Jessie, was there to escort my family to our room and guess what, the check-in was in our room instead of having to queue at the counter. Absolutely brilliant! Staffs have got excellent customer service, rooms are comfortable and an amazing and breath taking view of the Hong Kong horizon. I have to rate this by far the best hotel I had stayed.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Steven P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
always the bwst
located at very strategic place
Perfect
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Khang L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
shopping
shopping attractioin place very near
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Lui M. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
5 star hotel
good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Maritel R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Best Post Christmas holiday vacation
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great room in service
We will definitely come back there! The scent of the lobby was so calming and inviting! I didnt like our room view because our window is facing another tall building. Good thing we can partly see the harbour in our room. Instead of availing the buffet breakfast We opted to have breakfast in the room to save money and also we are not much of a breakfast people. The food were served hot and it was delicious. Our son loved the hotdogs! The staff were all accomodating and friendly!
Reviewed November 21, 2014