arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1045 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Caroline P.
United States
January 07, 2016
The perfect location for a holiday
Location, staff, room size
We enjoyed our stay at the Kowloon Shangri-La over the New Year holiday. The location is ideal for watching the festivities and has great access to public transportation.

shlomo R.
Israel
December 28, 2015
relative good value for money
Good service
We had a problem with our check in . We arrived to the hotel at about 12.00 noon and got our room at about 14.30. They could do it better.

Siu L.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2015
Great experience for Christmas
Spacious room, friendly staff, amazing view
very friendly and helpful staff, I wanted some ice at the midnight and it was delivered within 5 minutes

Sandro L.
Liechtenstein
December 25, 2015
Perfect Hotel in Kowloon
Quality, style and brand
The hotel is very nice and it is the name sh angry-law worth. However, it was almost too busy for me.

Jeremy S.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Bona fide hotel
Location,room size and service
Will stay again!

Ratchapon B.
Thailand
December 18, 2015
great
great

parichart P.
Thailand
December 15, 2015
good location hotel
location, large room, very center
my stay at the Kowloon Shangri-la was great and I am happy with it

Soowang P.
South Korea
December 12, 2015
bed place
no
Bed

Chin F.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Excellent hotel
Food, Cleanliness and location was great.
A pleasant and nice stay. Warmly welcomed on arrival

Seth F.
United States
December 07, 2015
extremely disappointing
There was no heat in the room. They eventually provided me with a small portable heater that was not effective in heating the entire room. In addition, the room was extremely noisy. There was lots of street noise and the walls were very thin. I stayed in the horizon section of the hotel; the top floor. There are other hotels in hong kong that give you an actual 5 star room.