arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1038 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5

7.3 Wei W.
China
March 19, 2015
swimming pool is too small:)
surrounded by pubs and bars with music band

9.3 hugh R.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Outstanding service, Great Location
Location, Service and Food. ShangriLa's great service is taken a notch higher in their first ever property in HK/China. This is great service and food at a relative bargain and a extremely good locati
Good

9 Alan I.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2015
Highly recommended
The quality and friendliness of the service was excellent. Extremely comfortable throughout. The warm welcome and pleasant smells throughout the hotel.
Very enjoyable.

9.3 Seng L.
Singapore
February 19, 2015
Excellent View in a Comfortable Haven
Luxury Comfort, Spectacular Harbour View, Magnificent Location with convenience at doorsteps
Guess my Comments on the best 3 things sums up the full review which I am lost for words for more. Definitely worth the price when you grab an early bird package. An Harbour View Room would be recommended which you would enjoy the spectacular Victoria Harbour view right at your bedside.

5.7 mark K.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2015
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong
The food
This hotel is for me a little tied and lacking 5 star wow factor. hope one day soon will be restored to its former glory.

9.3 Yan L.
China
February 13, 2015
Very nice staffs, big room, good location.
We booked a family suite, the room are big. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. we had a great stay there. We go back Kowloon Shangri-la again this year!

10 Jiashan M.
China
January 15, 2015
great
location, service, food
it is good but there's smell which almost blow me away, some odor in the room.

9.3 joonho J.
South Korea
January 06, 2015
excellante hotel
facilities location room
Best of best

9 parichart P.
Thailand
January 05, 2015
great hotel with good location. very near MRT
Convenient, location, near everythings
my stay with the Kowloon Shangri-la hotel was great. this was the second time with this hotel I like this hotel because the room is large, the MRT is right in front of the hotel and it is in center of everthing.

10 Kelvin T.
Singapore
January 04, 2015
Wonderful stay
Nice sea view , good customer service, excellent dinning
An excellent stay in this hotel again, enjoy the sea view n its prime location.