Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4600 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

yau M.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2013
quiet location
location,environment,room
We got upgraded to a suite, which got a sitting room and and two washrooms. The room is big and clean with big window. It is facing the street, however, you could still have a bit view of the victoria harbour. Very close to Tin Hau MTR station, and within walk distance to Causeway Bay.

Wei P.
Hong Kong
July 09, 2013
Average in general service could be better
Location Transportation Cleaness
Should have made sure the exactly type of room that I booked was available upon arrival.! No free internet!

Hin W.
Hong Kong
July 09, 2013
It is nice to stay in Hong Kong.
Comfortable, Good service and location
It is good as they upgrade me to a suite room. I like it and it is very comfortable for me to stay.

Theofilus M.
Indonesia
July 09, 2013
Nice , great location
location, clean, situation in hotel
Good,and the location near to transportation, and suitable with the family.

Chandra L.
Indonesia
July 08, 2013
Hotel where the edge of the Victoria Park
Clean, near the Park, Nick breakfast
When we want to go shopping at Causeway Bay, we just cross the Victoria Park. The place point which is easy recognize is Tin Hau Station at front of hotel. At night we can go down to the road which have the restaurant and the family store.

Nok C.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2013
very small room but near shopping area
close shopping area
room very small and staff performance just fair. the best one is close to mtr which is easy to transport

lip C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2013
Large room for the price I paid
Large room,central locate ,3 min to MTR
I am happy staying at this hotel.It was clean and large room.Not many Hong kong Hotel have swimming pool.The provided enough space for children to play and my children like the pool.There are no many cafes around this area compare with Mongkok. Cafes at Mongkok have more verity and economical.

MAN W.
China
July 05, 2013
reasonable prices, next to subway and shops
reasonable prices, next to subway and shops, quick check in and out services

Ping Z.
China
July 05, 2013
Just OK for ordinary tour.
Cleaness, location, fast check in and out
Convenient for city transportation. But the room is smaller than expectation. Service is quite good.

Sain W.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2013
Good location with reasonable rate
Value for money paid
Reasonably priced, good location, professional and nice staff


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: