arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4503 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4503 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 cheng P.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2013
location very convenience
Hotel staff is very friendly , transportation is very convenience , lot of restaurant nearby
As I mention , the location of this hotel is very convenience.I can take a tram or bus to go all area of Hong Kong. Either tunnel bus and MTR, can take me to the Kowloon Island as well.

8 Kenny L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Sweet simple and centrally located to the MRT.
Price and room
Great, hope next time agoda can inform me that the hotel price is reduced. Had booked it for about RM400 per night, checked 1-2weeks before going it was offering around RM310 per night.

8 Nicholas L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Convenient, Clean and friendly
Clean, Friendly staff, fantastic Breakfast

8 Edison T.
Philippines
June 02, 2013
Clean hotel in a convenient location
Location - Convenient because across Tin Hau Station, near tram station, with food shops nearby ; clean big rooms

6.7 Hui K.
Canada
June 02, 2013
Hotel room is a bit too small but functional.
Good location, easy access to transportation and grocery shopping.

8.3 Eng C.
Malaysia
June 01, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and value for money.
Easy access, comfortable, value for money.

7.3 William C.
United States
June 01, 2013
Great location and very nice buffet breakfast
Location, breakfast, clean rooms
My biggest complaint was the automatic light over the doorway that turns on whenever you walk near it. That is a nice feature when entering the room, but I always get up at night to use the bathroom. Imagine 2 am, you shuffle to the bathroom, and a glaring spotlight blasts your eyes. You sit on the toilet, the light goes out, but when you leave the bathroom, the glaring spotlight hits you again. That makes it very hard to go back to sleep. And I often get up more than once a night, so it became very annoying.

7.3 FOONG L.
Singapore
May 31, 2013
Good package for a business visit
Location, Attentive Staff and Transport Access

6.7 FOONG L.
Singapore
May 31, 2013
Fuss-Free with a Central Location
Location, Attentive Staff, Easy transport

8 Michelle T.
Singapore
May 31, 2013
Love the location!
MTR station just across the street, many restaurants within the vincinity, less chaotic than the main Causeway Bay area
Would have been good if the rooms had FREE internet connection but overall it was pleasant.