arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4493 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Riswandi K.
Indonesia
April 01, 2016
Great hotel with competitive price and lots of retaurants nearby.
Great location with lots of great food nearby. Price is very cheap, consideri g its prime locations in Causeway Bay. Room is a bit small though, especially if you are travelling with smal kids. But we were staying in a single queen size bed room, so whatever space left was taken up by an extra bed. The double twin bed room may be bigger and more suitable for two parents with two young kids.

6 LAI S.
Macau
March 31, 2016
near mtr
near mtr

8.4 Shau L.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Value for Money
Hotel kept clean and close to MTR and park for shopping and morning walk.

9.6 Ho W.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Ok la
Good

5.2 Daphne J.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Hotel stay
Won't come back

6.8 Sut L.
Macau
March 27, 2016
the room is clean, tidy n nice. It would have been way better if the staffs smiled more.
The entrance is not very convenience as it is small and on the side.

7 Rita H.
Singapore
March 26, 2016
My First Choice of Hotel in HK
Location is excellent. Size of the room is considered spacious and the parquet floor is ideal in terms of cleanliness.
Very happy with L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. We will book this hotel again the next time we visit Hong Kong.

8 Elsa I.
China
March 25, 2016
Great location, just opposite to TinHua MTR, clean
Great location, just opposite to TinHua MTR, clean room with wooden floor, I like to stay here, will return for sure !

8.8 Larry E.
Australia
March 25, 2016
clean and comfortable
We had a pleasant three days. Good location for food, transport, and sightseing. Nice staff.

8.4 Ryan O.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
GOOD LOCATION BUT POOR sound partitioning
the location is good, just across the road from TIN HAU MTR station. worth the $ but there is poor sound paritioning from the other room. I can hear the other room conversation and TV quite clearly early in the morning. the other issue is POOR wifi, it gets disconnected sometimes in the room.