arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

TAN H.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
OPPOSITE MTR STATION
GOOD LOCATION / CLEAN / GOOD VIEW
NOT SO BAD

Ling K.
Australia
November 16, 2015
Someone shoouted loudly outside the room corrido
The St

Ka L.
Hong Kong
November 16, 2015
Good
Comfortable, Clean, Tidy

Sze L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Great Stay
Location, Comfort, Spacious

Chung S.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
My review
Location, ease of transportation & room size

fong M.
Singapore
November 12, 2015
ideal for short stay
location. eateries nearby. near MTR
it was acceptable. don't have high expectations. room considered big in HK for the price you paid. is just 3 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. quite convenient. a number of local eateries around the area. go explore.

ka T.
Australia
November 12, 2015
Ugly Bathroom but good size room
Good size
The bathroom turn my off so badly, def need some renovation. but the room size in hong kong's standard for the price. I dont think it's a 4 stars more a 3 stars, there arent even any mini bar in the room... its not right at causewaybay but one station away. not that bad as it's close to a good food location at tai hang.-where you can find the hellokitty cafe and some good old style hong kong food.

Charton S.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Location, location, location
Proximity to Tin Hau MTR and eateries
The pillows are too soft and bed is not comfortable. However, it is convenient to find local food and travel around from the hotel location.

Malvin G.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
Convenient location
Close to mtr, close to restaurants, value for money
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. This time they offered complementary wifi in the hotel room. Its value for money. Close to mtr, close to a lot of food stalls.

JOJI M.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
Tourist Friendly
jLocation is just in front of Tin Hau MTR station, very quiet and peaceful, old building but well maintained
Fantastic! Very accessible place to stay! I highly reccommend this hotel.