arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 Mau L.
Hong Kong
June 13, 2015
good location,good hotel
good location
good location ,the room is clean and tidy.

5.3 Zheni G.
China
June 12, 2015
the staff is very unfriendly
cheap
Just as the cheap price, the staff was not very friendly. Not recommended for this hotel. Also, the room is not clean.

8 Teresita T.
Philippines
June 12, 2015
Good
Accessibility, affordable, cozy

8.3 Wai H.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Recommended
Convenience, comfortable, central
Pleasant

4 JORGEN H.
Sweden
June 10, 2015
Broken room
location, size and room
VERY UNPLEASANT After staying a few days i requested to change room to a king size bed....when the staff helped me move he claimed that 1 lamp in the room was broken (And it was indeed broken) but it was broken already before i moved in. The manager ,made me pay HKD 1,300. There was not a chance to argue with them and they said they would call the poilce imediately in a very unfriendly tone unless i paid for the damage despite not made by me. A very unpleasant experience

8 AYLWIN S.
Australia
June 10, 2015
review
location, staff and value

7.7 scott R.
United States
June 09, 2015
good
e5rtret
` good been there many times, will go back, breakfast is alittle weak, expensive, but clean and safe hotel and good rates off season

9.3 Michael C.
Philippines
June 09, 2015
Good stay around Causeway Bay
Excellent Location, Quiet, Convenient
Had a very good stay there. The room is superb. Very comfortable bed and quiet room. The lifts are a bit slow. We booked for a king size bed but was not available so had to settle for two singles. The stay comes with breakfast but for a single person only. And they did not grant our request to use two breakfast coupons so we could dine together.

8.3 Yi-An J.
Taiwan
June 09, 2015
Big room

7 Edwin D.
Philippines
June 08, 2015
Disappoinment
Location
when I booked it thru AGODA I chose all three bedrooms supposedly all rooms one King Bed, so disappointing they gave me all twin beds.