Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mau L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location,good hotel
good location
good location ,the room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Zheni G. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the staff is very unfriendly
cheap
Just as the cheap price, the staff was not very friendly. Not recommended for this hotel. Also, the room is not clean.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Teresita T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good
Accessibility, affordable, cozy
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Wai H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Recommended
Convenience, comfortable, central
Pleasant
Reviewed June 11, 2015

JORGEN H. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Broken room
location, size and room
VERY UNPLEASANT After staying a few days i requested to change room to a king size bed....when the staff helped me move he claimed that 1 lamp in the room was broken (And it was indeed broken) but it was broken already before i moved in. The manager ,made me pay HKD 1,300. There was not a chance to argue with them and they said they would call the poilce imediately in a very unfriendly tone unless i paid for the damage despite not made by me. A very unpleasant experience
Reviewed June 10, 2015

AYLWIN S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
review
location, staff and value
Reviewed June 10, 2015

scott R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good
e5rtret
` good been there many times, will go back, breakfast is alittle weak, expensive, but clean and safe hotel and good rates off season
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Michael C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good stay around Causeway Bay
Excellent Location, Quiet, Convenient
Had a very good stay there. The room is superb. Very comfortable bed and quiet room. The lifts are a bit slow. We booked for a king size bed but was not available so had to settle for two singles. The stay comes with breakfast but for a single person only. And they did not grant our request to use two breakfast coupons so we could dine together.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Yi-An J. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Big room
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Edwin D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Disappoinment
Location
when I booked it thru AGODA I chose all three bedrooms supposedly all rooms one King Bed, so disappointing they gave me all twin beds.
Reviewed June 08, 2015