arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4548 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Nicholas L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
Worth for Money
Great Location, friendly staff, Clean

Pauline L.
Singapore
May 11, 2015
Good location
Hotel is in good location and opposite Tin Hau MTR. Lots of eating places around. There's also a supermarket about 5 mins walk from hotel.
Clean room and we were given twin beds as requested. Hotel staff were attentive and friendly. Didn't eat at the hotel so no comments.

Jane A.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Poor staff image
Nil
Prior to the trip I make an international call to the hotel giving further details of the occupant but the staff who responded to me sounded unpleasant and refused to give me her name to make things worse she hung up on me. I attempted a second call and asked why she hung up on me and she replied with rude tone asking what do I want from her. Then I explained my intention and she reluctantly say she will take note and still insist not giving her name. It was a rude shock...

Jane A.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Poor Staff Image
My mother is 72 years old was entering the hotel's entrance on 5th of 'May and was not aware there wasn't any sensor detector. She had her head closed on her by the automatic door, causing her head swelled. Upon such incident, the receptionist just stood there and stared no one came to assist her. Literally, no one came forward to even ask of her being. She went to the lobby's sofa and seated down. Still no one came asking how she is doing. While I am writing this review, my mother say let the matter rest. But I felt is not about the training of its staff it is basic human instinct. Unless it is a common sight for them to experience I am sure no one resolve the door issue. Overall, human touch and sensitivity is superior than facilities. Frankly, this not the only unpleasant encounter from this hotel but is good enough to highlight its responsibilities to care for its guests.

suwarty -.
Indonesia
May 09, 2015
near mtr
clean..location.friendly staf
Good

Romina W.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2015
Location is good
Location, price & size of room
It was good, but the hotel room needed to be refurbished.

Ling N.
Malaysia
May 09, 2015
location
location,
except it is near to MRT, others thing im not feel good, cuz there is no hot water to take a shower.

Robert C.
United States
May 08, 2015
a convenient place to stay
Convenience to MTR; size of bathroom; size/ comfort of bed
very good; much better hotel than where I usually stay. a treat

Rhietia A.
Indonesia
May 08, 2015
good spot very near MTR station
Location, price, clean
Good place to stay

Sebastian M.
Chile
May 07, 2015
good hotel
location
Is my first time in this hotel, want to try long time. The hotel is very good located. Just outside of tin hau MRT station, and 5 min walking to causeway bay sogo and that area. The staff is very good, is the key point of the hotel. The room was ok, small but ok for hk. At the top, nice swimming pool, but the gym need to improve. Breakfast is ok, but under the average, anyway is ok. The price justify all. Recommended