Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ai S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient & Clean
1) Very convenient location. Within 3 mins from the subway station.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

LINDA C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
One of the best place in Hong Kong
Excellent Receptionist, could speak in English, near by any kind of restaurant and shopping center
Luxury place
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Stanley T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Central location wit nearby amenities
Location, mtr location
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Jeffrey C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Excellent location for tourists, great for couples
Location opposite train station and 10min wak to causeway bay, room quality/fittings and buffet breakfast
Very pleased with this hotel. Great value. Location was superb for this price point being diagonally opposite Tin Hau MTR train station and walking distance to causeway bay shops. Tram station outside and lots of local eating places. Big surprise was the quality of buffet breakfast having both local and western options with decent taste! Hotel room was good and well finished. I appreciated a bar fridge not stocked full of overpriced items (ie it comes empty so you can BYO). Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bus A11 to airport is only HK40 and is about 4mins walk from lobby. Would definitely stay again. We were lucky to be on a high floor (level 37).
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Chua H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Rude front desk and dirty bathroom
location
Book for 2 person but breakfast included only for 1 pax.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Tan T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location, good food around
Good location and nice room
Location is good, walking distance to Tin Hau MTR Station . Lots of local nice eateries around the corner . It's value for money and I will come back here again when I'm in HK.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

SHUHAN Y. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice
Service,food,location
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Hong H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
cheap but not as good as expected
next to MTR, great food nearby, vheap
average
Reviewed March 31, 2015

masao O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value for money
convinient , new and clean
Location is good walking distance to CWB It's right in front of MTR Tin Hau Station . Lots of local cozy restrunt around the corner . It's value for money and for the repeater of HKG should take an advantage.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

LI M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
location is convenient but that is pretty much all
location is good, breakfast is nice and many choices
bathroom smells awful so I have to ask them to reclean, the room feels aged. the front male staff who helped for check in has no smile on the face and I feel not pleasant for his service. breakfast is a lot better than my expectation, environment is clean and food is good. location is easy for the travellers who need to travel by MTR.
Reviewed March 30, 2015