arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4493 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Daniel I.
Canada
November 08, 2014
Internet BAD for business travellers
Location, breakfast buffet
Internet not included in room price even they agreed on the phone to provide it for free as it was a 10 days stay. Paid over 20.00 USD per day for internet and it is too slow to be able to do video conferencing with my staff, web site loads very slow, this hotel is NOT GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS. Room needs more cleaning, floor and wall corners have dust bunnies. Bathroom SMELLS CLEAN much better then other 4 starts ones I stayed before in Hong Kong but again corners needs cleaning, the back wall and side wall of toilet area is BAD, do not even want to know what those brown spots on the back wall are from.

7.3 Ma C.
Australia
November 06, 2014
Generally good, staff needs to smile more
Location and view
Great but would have been better if wi fi was free in the room

8 Dominic G.
United States
November 06, 2014
Great location
convenience to Tin Hau Metra stop, Victoria Park close by, many local businesses, walking distance to Causeway Bay stores and restaurants
I've stayed at this hotel several times and really like the area since it has a more neighborhood feel, being close to Victoria Park and local restaurants, bakeries and laundry. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and are clean but not elaborate. Roof top pool has great views but the pool staff was very inattentive. I asked to get the sauna turned on but it never happened. They were too busy playing games on the phones. Front desk and bellmen were courteous and friendly.

7 Lin W.
Australia
November 06, 2014
Good
The location, the cost of the room and spaciousness of it
My stay at L hotel was good. It situated closely to supermarkets, food shops and huge shopping which was very convenient since I had to take care of my husband and my grandaughter at the same time. The price was very reasonable. More so, the rooms were decent. My husband are quite big in size, therefore rooms were decent.

8 Toru I.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
Good
Tidy, Clean, Comfortable

6 Toru I.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
Good
Clean, Tidy, Comfortable

8 chung Y.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
good location
good location. reasonable price.

8.7 Malvin G.
Philippines
November 04, 2014
Nice place to stay for getaway
The hotel is very near mtr station, centrally located. Very near restaurants
It was a wonderful stay, the breafast buffet is the same for 6 days, but it is ok. Thr hotel is centrally located. Near mtr

9.3 Jackney K.
Hong Kong
November 03, 2014
Remarkable
Convenience / Comfort & proper / Good Housekeeping
Exceeded Expectation

8 Ardi S.
Indonesia
November 01, 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
I'd prefer two: location (because it's very close to MTR station) and cleanliness.