Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4593 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4593 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chin J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
affordable to stay
friendly staff, good location for mtr, clean
the hotel overall is good for travel as opp it just a mtr,the staff were friendly to guide you, room was clean.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Tom C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice location
Location, location and location
The train station is just opposite the hotel and there are food nearby. The location is great.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

teo Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
location
location,location and location
overall is good but the staffs less of smile,need to improve
Reviewed December 08, 2014

teo Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
location
location,location and location
my stay at this hotel was good,the location also good but we need the smile and greeting from the staffs,need to improve.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good
Convenience, good, comfotable
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Geraldine C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Worth it!
Good location (right opposite a MTR station exit and 1 stop away from Causeway Bay), decent harbour view on higher floor, clean
While the night shift front desk staff are very rude and unprofessional, the day shift staff were way better. Other than that, great location and definitely value for money.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Hai Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great Location
Location , Nice staff and clean
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Wong W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My Stay in L'Hotel
The proximity to Tin Hau MTR station is a plus. Food is plentiful around the hotel. Is clean and comfortable
My stay was comfortable. The only unfortunate thing is that there is no wifi in the room. Felt that the hotel should have provided wifi in the room to make them a more desirable hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Dominic L. from Cayman Islands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good hotel
good location, rooms quite roomy, easy transportation
Everything was quite good except it does not provide any free internet service, don't even say free wifi service. I am supposed to have 500 Asia miles credited to my account after my stay, however, till now I still have not got any?
Reviewed December 04, 2014

CUI Y. from China
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
staffs not much professional
location
Fine but below expectation on a 4-star hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2014