Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Onar A. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice hotel but no free WiFi
clean, spacious, relatively good location and not too expensive
Good, but WiFi was not included in the price and was very expensive. (150 hkd) No modern hotel charges extra for electricity, running water, towels and toilet paper. Similarly WiFi should be included in the price for the same reason. WiFi is not a luxury but a necessity
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Yee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Short stay in Hong Kong
Location is right opposite MTR entrance, room is consider spacious than most of the hotel in hk, tidy and clean too
Just a short stay, too bad no free wifi in the room, check in and check out process is speedy, staff very helpful to help us with getting taxi
Reviewed November 18, 2014

TEO L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
CLEAR ROOM WITH GOOD PRICE
CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION
THIS IS MY 2ND TIME STAY THIS HOTEL, I LIKE THIS HOTEL MUCH. HOTEL ARE CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
it is a surprise
room size is big, locate beside the mtr station, the matress is great
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Hui K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in October 2014
Centrally located
Centrally located, accessible to public transportation and eatery.
No problem at all.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

norman L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
average
location
comfortable
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Ying-Shuo L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great
Location, Price, Service
Great
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Candy T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Opposite MRT station, large rooms
Location, Large rooms, Clean
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Fang W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
excellent location with nice service
location, service, food
very very good location, just the the enterance of the subway station. room is not big, but as you know, most of the rooms in hk are very small, and room in this hotel is not samll.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Kaye B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Fun holiday
Staff friendly. Helpful and fun
We had a great time there so easy to get around with the train across the road tram and bus close I also stayed there last June with my daughter and grandchildren for my 70th birthday. That's why I went back this year with a friend
Reviewed November 11, 2014