Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4588 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4588 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sam B.
United States
July 19, 2014
overall a great hotel
opposite subway entrance, large room, great restaurant
everything was great about this place. the only thing that bothered me was the 150 hk dollar wifi fee for 24 hrs use. even budget hotels provide free wifi.

Lin Y.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2014
upgraded to deluxe room
large room, clean and tidy, good for shopping

Tan N.
Indonesia
July 16, 2014
Good location and close to MTR
Location, staff, transportation
Staff were well trained, helpfull and friendly

SONG M.
China
July 15, 2014
the best location, very easy to anywhere
location, shopping, locaiton
i'll choose the L'hotel causeway bay harbour view in the next time.

SONG M.
China
July 15, 2014
the best location, and the room is bigger
Location
i think i'll choose the L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour in the next time.

Esther T.
Singapore
July 14, 2014
Hong Kong has many attractions to explore.
Reasonably clean, near to MTR, Bigger room size then average hotel in Hong Kong
Average rating. Staff at restaurants were friendly but staff at reception were unfriendly. Wifi in room would be good.

OOI H.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
convenience , near to central but no wifi
convenience , near to central & shopping

TAN H.
Malaysia
July 13, 2014
Awesome !
great location, clean and friendly staff
Very satisfied. hotel at good location, mtr station and tram station are just opposite the hotel. Fast food McD , convenience stores, pharmacies are just around the corner. Clean room, and breakfast just above average.

Diana B.
Philippines
July 13, 2014
Easy access to the mtr.
Accessible,big room,clean
It was enjoyable and very relaxing. Easy access to the mtr and shopping areas.

CESAR Z.
Brazil
July 13, 2014
Very good, but no free internet in the room.
clean, comfortable (the floor on the bathroom was warm. Even in the summer I liked it because of the cold A/C). Even that we didn't get a room with the best view, we had a good view anyway.
It was a good hotel, everything good. And very near to the subway. We just didn't liked that there is no free internet inside the room, we had to pay 150 HKD for 24h internet and the other days we had to go downstairs in the lobby where the free wi-fi was. We didn't try breakfast or any food in the hotel, so we don't know about that..