Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

OOI H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
convenience , near to central but no wifi
convenience , near to central & shopping
Reviewed July 14, 2014

TAN H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Awesome !
great location, clean and friendly staff
Very satisfied. hotel at good location, mtr station and tram station are just opposite the hotel. Fast food McD , convenience stores, pharmacies are just around the corner. Clean room, and breakfast just above average.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Diana B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Easy access to the mtr.
Accessible,big room,clean
It was enjoyable and very relaxing. Easy access to the mtr and shopping areas.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

CESAR Z. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very good, but no free internet in the room.
clean, comfortable (the floor on the bathroom was warm. Even in the summer I liked it because of the cold A/C). Even that we didn't get a room with the best view, we had a good view anyway.
It was a good hotel, everything good. And very near to the subway. We just didn't liked that there is no free internet inside the room, we had to pay 150 HKD for 24h internet and the other days we had to go downstairs in the lobby where the free wi-fi was. We didn't try breakfast or any food in the hotel, so we don't know about that..
Reviewed July 13, 2014

William M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
The hotel is ok for the price
clean roon, western style, comfortable
There are no wifi in the room thus no internet access.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

ROBERT J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
relaxing holiday - in a busy city
large clean room with King sized bed - directly opposite a MTR station (subway) - good buffet breakfast
Overall very happy with the hotel - free wifi in the lobby - the 2 points for improvement are 1) reduce the cost of wifi in the room from $HKD150 per 24 hours to something more reasonable 2) include more english speaking channels in the room: for example I could not watch either the world cup (soccer) or Wimbledon LIVE
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Suroto S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Perfect experience
Clean, close to shopping centre and public transportation
I checked in a bit early and the staff suddenly give me an upgrade into a very spacious and luxurious room. It was a nice experience! Will come back for sure!
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Reynaldo L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
It was ok. easy access to public transportation.
location, nice sized rooms, close to MTR
had a relaxing stay. hope they maintain the cleanliness all through out the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

susana S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
great stay
near to everywhere, easy transport, great swimming pool
the hotel have easy access to public transport. across the hotel is tinhau bus station and tinhau mrt station. small swimming pool but with great hk view on level 39.the room is quite spacious, near to shopping areas
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Suryanata T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good,clean room and strategic location close MTR
Good room and services with affordable rates.
Everything is OK and well as planned.
Reviewed July 08, 2014