Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Rita F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect for shopping
convenient
The room size is appropriate, but the bathroom was stink! Staff was not rude, but no friendly either.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Ali M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
City was great; hotel was budget/low,end at best.
Location
Uncomfortable and short because I didn't want to stay at that place for more than one night.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Fun L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good
Good,clean,cofortable
Good
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Sriram R. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Nice comfortable rooms
Location, internet access, room size
Nice comfortable stay. Room size is not bad. Rooms are clean and house keeping is good. Hotel is centrally located with quick access to the subway.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Kirby C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Extremely convenient for business travellers
location, access to local transport, friendly staff
it was a good 3-night stay. we were there on business so so its location was convenient to go to the business districts. The Tin Hau MRT station was just across the street making it even more conducive.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

kala K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good Location
nearer to the railway station, bus stops and convenient rooms
We went to HKG on a holiday trip. We were of two families. There are good restaurants around the hotel. An Indian restaurant is near by.The railway station was across the road and convenient to travel to other places of HKG. The breakfast was good. The only drawback, was the lift, which can be managed in a better way. Had to wait for a long time. The hotel had a WIFI at lobby. We enjoyed our stay in HKG.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jean W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable and good value for money
Location excellent for public transport, convenience stores nearby, very comfortable room
Stay at the hotel was good, good value for money, friendly staff, good choices of food for breakfast. I believe there is a pool which I did not manage to use. The only downside is found air-conditioning not quite adequate, especially in the corridor whilst waiting for the lifts.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

ANTHONY J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Pleasant but only 1 poor breakfast supplied for 2
position efficiency clean
We were happy with the position, the value for money & the friendly,efficient staff. The room was a reasonable size and everything worked well. Only 1 free breakfast was suppied per room but that did not matter much as breakfast was pretty bland & uninspiring.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Hui K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Centrally located and friendly staff
Centrally located, accessible to shopping and MTR
Fantastic
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Julien L. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing
Cleanliness, professional staff, reasonable prices
We stayed one week in this hotel, it is Highly recommended !
Reviewed May 30, 2014