arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Diana P.
Australia
May 18, 2014
Very disappointing
Close to public transport
Staff were rude and not at all helpful, booked a double room but was given a twin (was swapped for the 2nd and 3rd night), no internet unless you paid, exhorbitant phone call charges, slow lifts, walls in room were filthy. Can't understand if you book a room for 2 people why 2 breakfasts are not included?

Yvonne L.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2014
sweet place
very convenient, reasonable room fee, nearby CBD or shopping spot

Pablo J.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
It was so so. There was no internet.
It's convenient to public transport. There are quite some good restaurants near the area.
There was no internet. They were trying to charge us additional HK$150 to have internet. There should be free internet in the hotel. It was a negative factor and would not like to stay in the hotel again. I prefer hotels with internet.

HANYOUNG K.
South Korea
May 16, 2014
great location, budget good
great location, very near the tude station
very good. i highly recommended!!!

Gaurav N.
India
May 15, 2014
Comfortable stay with a pinch of bad experience
Location, Comfort and Quality of stay
Other than bad experience the stay was nice and comfortable. The hotel is well located near Tin Hau station and bus stand. The rooms are nice and maintained well. Staff can be a little polite but that may be due to the language that some time they sound a little rude.

VICTOR Y.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
relaxing
convenience / easy access to tranportation /

chao H.
Taiwan
May 15, 2014
nice location with fair room rate
location , price
i visited it twice for business trip . For a business traveller who do not spend much time in the room , I think it is a fair business hotel i will recommend except they do not have free wifi in the room so you have to carry a local 3 g phone for internet problem

Joel S.
United States
May 14, 2014
effecient
location, value, good rooms
was a good stay. Decent location, close to A11 airport bus, MTR, Tram, taxi. Beds are too hard.

Wui P.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Awsome staying experience in suite
Clean, convenient and comfy
We got a free upgrade to 33rd floor large nicely suite with great harbor view due to the night was overbooked. Room was super clean and bed was huge & comfy. Will definitely chooce this hotel again for future visit!

Lee C.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Great valuREe for money and close to MRT.
Close ro MRT,Publie transport.Local food,Housekeeping excellent.
Overall very good.Efficient especially from House Keeping.However,the Reception,Buffet rest and Bar rest can be "More Friendly,Smile can help".