arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4495 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 CHAN O.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2014
Nice hotel
location, convenience, clean

8.7 mira T.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
Just ok
clean, comfortable, accessible
The hotel was just ok. but it should have been cheaper. i could find hotels of the same kind nearby thats cheaper.

7.3 Lionel D.
Canada
January 07, 2014
OK
location, clean, room size

6.3 Lam Y.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2014
I hate the screaming bed in the room.
The city view is really nice in the room.

7.7 Chwee B.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Spacious and Comfortable room
The room is spacious and comfortable. Moreover, the service is good.
I have enjoyed my stay at the L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. It is very convenient as it is located just opposite the entrance of the subway station.

9 David B.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2014
A hotel that makes you go back w/out 2nd thought.
convenient because it is very closed to the MTR station. The staff is friendly. Clean and the price is reasonable.
We had a nice time, especially when we got the upgrade to the suite room. The breakfast is good. we really enjoyed staying in this hotel and we will definitely go back and stay there.

9.3 ARTHIT B.
Thailand
January 02, 2014
Great Hotel
Close to shopping areas, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
I feel good with 3 nights in L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View :)

6.3 THERESA W.
Australia
December 31, 2013
Best Location
Location, Free upgrade, Attentive staff
Was impressed with the free upgrade. However, the room needs some renovation due to wear & tear... Rusty door frame, tiles with soap scrum & stains. Towels on some days had stains...blood, yellow. When i told them about it, housekeeping gave new towels & she wanted to see the stains (seems like she doesnt believe me) No free wifi in room. The daily Buffet had no varieties, it was the same except its either flat noodle or egg noodle on alternate days.

7.3 Daniel P.
United States
December 31, 2013
Nice but slow elevators
Decent location, nice breakfast, easy access to mtr
It was a one night trip, and it was alright. The one issue was the tall building meant elevators were slow. The breakfast was great and the staff was attentive enough.

6 SUK L.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
3 star
location, clean, affordable
the hotel is just opposite of Tin Hau mrt station (blue line) exit A1. which means the hotel is a very convenient place to travel everywhere in HK. Check in was swift but front desk can be very busy sometimes as it is a very popular hotel. The hotel is also very near to outdoor expo in Victoria Park. As for the room, not a touch of luxury but very very basic for u to wash and sleep over only. Room is moderately small but clean. Did not try the compliment breakfast as there are plenty local delicacies near the causeway bay market which is about 300 meter away.