Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Christine C.
Canada
May 28, 2016
Was upgraded for free to a suite, 2 bthrooms, sitting room and a bathroom
Great location, right across from subway. Staff extremely helpful and many choices of restaurants at different price points in walking distance. Would stay at this hotel again.

Betty Y.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Good location but things are a bit old
Ok

Hwee O.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Excellent!
Would stay here again during my next visit

Chau Y.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Hotel room is satisfactory.
The hotel has an excellent location, from Tin Hau Station, Exit A1. can see the hotel building once out of the MTR station. The check in procedure took a while, due to not enough staff at the front counter. the wifi connection was good. The room was spacious and the beds were clean. The toilet was well kept too. However, the hot water shower took about 10mins to get hot. The breakfast buffet spread was the usual stuff. However, there are many eateries (cafes, Jap food char chan tengs) in the nearby vicinity. Also, the area is not noisy at night. for travelers taking airport bus, the bus stop is about 5min walk away.

Robinson T.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Disappointed this time
I used to like this hotel very much, but not this time. The bathroom mirrors are dirty, full of dust and cobweb. The wifi in the room is also very slow and unstable(keeps disconnecting). You have to go to the lobby to get a reliable and fast connection which is very inconvenient. The elevators too were very slow.

Jason T.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Simple and met my requirements
Location is good and its clean and comfortable

Christopher T.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Great Stay
Location is good very near tin hao station. many stores around the hotel. Room is big. The Manager offered us a room upgrade nice room and view of the bay :). will definitely book again this hotel on our next trip :)

Trifena T.
Indonesia
May 19, 2016
The location is near tinhau station
I think the advantage of this hotel is the location, because tinhau station just acrossed of this hotel. We are satisfied and definitely will come back.

Anthony J.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2016
Good Hotel for HK Island
HK Island hotels can be very pricy therefore L Hotel provides good value for money. It met all my requirements in terns location (I always like staying in the Causeway Bay area), close to MTR, good size room, nice view between the apartment blocks, clean and comfortable. The staff are very pleasant also. The only down side is the common area particularly the reception area, quite small and very ordinary but then I am not sleeping there. I would stay at the hotel again

siew W.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Enjoy and comfortable
Very peaceful location..feeling safety. Just walk 2 minutes to Tin Hou MTR. And bus stop and Din Din train stop only walk 2 minutes only..High floors have good harbour view..Near hotel have 2 big restaurants offer the Din Sin very delicious and worth the money. .Will come bck the Hotel if I visit Hong-Kong again..