arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

peter L.
United States
December 09, 2013
OK for the value of what i paid
close to MTR, Restaurant and shopping

Paul H.
China
December 09, 2013
Clean Room
1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location

somyos A.
Thailand
December 08, 2013
close to mtr
close to mtr , clean room

paula C.
Philippines
December 05, 2013
Very good
Good breakfast,accessible,clean rooms and staff is attentive
My stay in yhis hotel was great, i would recommend this one, very accessible and the hotel manager was very accomodating

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
The stay was enjoyable and fun
Nice room with quite a space for a family compared to other hotels. Very near to the train station. Strategically located in Wanchai area.
It was a good stay on the whole. However , they do not have Wi-Fi in the room. The breakfast buffet has limited options too.

SANTHI S.
Singapore
December 02, 2013
Perfect!
Location, Breakfast, Service
Perfect hotel, couldn't ask for more! The room was clean, smelled great and the breakfast was great too! I was comfortable throughout the stay and had a great time exploring the nearby attractions and using their gym!

KING L.
Taiwan
December 02, 2013
good location
convenience of transportation, price reasonable, room clean and size acceptable
not bad, so far so good, room size is good enough, convenience of transportation, price reasonable, good location.

Agnes C.
United States
December 02, 2013
Great.
Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast.
Very good experience. This is my second time at the hotel. I will definitely return to this hotel next time. I am highly recommended to other travelers.

Hui K.
Canada
December 02, 2013
Close to MTR and centrally located
Friendly staff, clean room & close to MTR.
It is comfortable with friendly staff and clean room except there was no free WIFI in the room.

OCHURA L.
China
December 01, 2013
Convenient hotel close to subway
Close to subway and shopping areas. Victoria Park is also just nearby for those who loves to walk in the park or jog.
Generally good. Rooms were relatively clean, not too small n crowded. Subway is just across the street, airport bus station is also just nearby. The only setback is the lack of wifi in rooms. They only have free wifi in the lobby.