arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4503 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4502 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sally H.
Australia
November 17, 2013
hotel good location for shopping and business
gym, pool, location
Good clean room, nice gym and pool- small but enough for me and pool has great views of the mountains. Great location for the metro is opposite and the tram outside to take you into central. Causeway bay shopping area is very close.

HII H.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
Convinence & Comfortable
Comfortable

chen N.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
good good good
centrally located ..near to mrt station ..friendly services
well .. im repeated guest for this hotel .no compliant at all . everything prefect and smooth when check in and check out .good cafe with various variety of food

Whitney F.
United States
November 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to all.
Centurally located and easy access to all transportations. Staff are courteous to customers.
Excellent hotel choice of staying in Hong Kong. Harbour view room was great. The only concern I have is the WiFi access are only allowed at the lobby.

Teresita C.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
comfortable and enjoyable
clean room, accessible to mtr, comfortable bed
generally nice and comfortable, staff are accommodating, and the room is clean.

Pierre J.
France
November 13, 2013
Very nice for romance
The bedroom was very confortable, staff very nice and hotel well located in Causeway Bay

Spario S.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Hotel is convenient to MRT and public transport.
clean room, near many local resturants, quiet and safe surrounding environment.
We usually stay in this Hotel whenever we travel to Hong kong and we usually had a pleasant stay.

LEW A.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Clean & convenient
clean, nice, easily access
no problem at all as the staffs were friendly. checking in the hotel was no hassle though

LOH K.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
Great stay at here. friendly staffs.
LOCATION,ROOMS,STAFFS
friendly staffs. Good location which is near to tin hou MTR station. Not much choices for buffet breakfast. Its great in conclusion

Ubaldino C.
Portugal
November 12, 2013
Value for money, but poor modern facilities
location, price, staff
We were upgraded to a suite, so thank you very much. The room is old and looks dirty but it's actually fine. It's just so evident that the hotel is ageing but there's no apparent effort in the rooms to keep them look fresh and new (the corridors on the other hand is evidently refurbished). There's no WIFI in the room unless you go to the hotel lobby so it's a sight in the evening when you see tourists in the slippers and PJ browsing the web and chatting to their friends on internet-based telephony software. Location is fantastic. Virtually 50 steps to the nearest MTR station, a direct 1-hour bus to the airport and about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay centre (where Windsor House is). Will I stay there again? Absolutely but just for the room. Don't expect anything else. Staff members were helpful though.