arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4503 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4503 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jenny L.
Australia
September 19, 2013
Hotel located 1 min away from the MTR
good rate, easy access to transport and large room
It's easy to get to as its just across the road from Tin Hau MTR subway station. Its just next to the touristy areas but much quieter and more residential so less people traffic, cheaper restaurants and practical things like a supermarket 5 mins walk, bakeries, great Hong Kong food places.

sonia M.
United Kingdom
September 19, 2013
Okay. A fair sized room for HK, but overpriced.
location (right across from MTR), reasonable sized bedroom, good breakfast buffet
I was put in a smoking room due to vacancy issues. Unimpressed with bathroom, lack of free internet access and lousy cable TV access for the price, but good location.

Seok A.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Basic, Value for Money
Close to MTR, easy to get cabs and friendly staff
Ok, it was comfortable and good value for money. Very close to MTR which was very convenient. We did not stay in the room much but the room size is considered comfortable and big given that this is Hong Kong.

Chee W.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Located opposite the MTR station
Location good, easy to access and good restaurants are nearby
I was a bit disappointed when I checked in as the staff informed me that I did not state what bed I wanted so I was being given two single bed. The lifts are a bit slow and you have to take a closer look at the up/down sign to know which lift is going to reach the floor of yours.

CHIO I.
China
September 16, 2013
Convenient transportation, comfortable environment
Reasinable price, nice breakfast, comfy bed
It's a nice experience to stay in this hotel, easy to for transportation, reasonable price, nice room and comfy bed. I haven't tried the swimming pool n fitness facilities due to short of time. So wanna check it out again if I visit again.

KWUN T.
Hong Kong
September 15, 2013
It is a value for money choice and convenient
Affordable, Nice Breakfast
It was a very pleasant experience, nice buffet breakfast, next to MTR, definitely will come back again.

Yun Y.
Hong Kong
September 15, 2013
simple yet elegant
close to transport, food. easy access to casueway bay and victoria park

Vishal S.
India
September 15, 2013
Good room size, esp. For HK
Location, quick check-in/ out, room size
Overall, comfortable stay for 3 nights, though we didn't spend much time in the hotel. Room size is the biggest plus compared to other hotels in the area. Right across the street from the MTR station do getting around the city is a breeze.

Gary L.
China
September 12, 2013
nice hotel
location, price, food
the breakfast and location is good, 5 mins to MTR, the breakfast is very good, lots of food varities and nice staff. the room is average, the floor is no carpet, should be improved, the room is not luxury but acceptable, but with this price can't expect too much

Clement C.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
Very pleasant stay with nice & clean room.
Friendly staffs, good city centre location, good city view
Everything is great except variety for breakfast seem to be too limited. However definitely a worth-to-return-again place.