arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Carolyne F.
United States
August 26, 2013
Nice location and good value for money
location, price, convenience
It has been the third time we stayed there. We love the location since there are shops, supermarkets, restaurants, foot massage place, subway station next to the hotel. it is definitely value for money.

Flora N.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
hassle free
across Tin Hao Station, a few mnutes walk from Watsons and Cafe de Coral, just across bus terminal going to airport
this hotel is very convenient, just across the bus terminal going to the airport, just across the MTR Tin Hao Station, a few minutes walk from Café de Coral and Watsons. although the room is quite small but it is indeed value for your money

Flora N.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
hassle free
infront of MTR Station, a few minutes walk to Cafe de Coral,, a few minutes walk rom Watsons
this hotel is very convenient, just across the bus terminal going to the airport, just across the MTR Tin Hao Station, a few minutes walk from Café de Coral and Watsons. although the room is quite small but it is indeed value for your money

Andri A.
Indonesia
August 25, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Big rooms easy to public transportation n friendly staff
Overall Our stayed at this hotel was very good..We really like it very clean rooms n had good breakfast with varian kind of food..a lot of food to choose..D room its self very big n clean very nice view from our room superb..also easy to access public transportation n closed to MTR station

Choon C.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Close proximity to shopping areas
Close proximity to central, Decent eateries nearby and nice indoor pool
The stay was a pleasant one as the hotel was centrally located and it was easy for us to travel in and out of the city. However, we were not impressed with the staff as they did not allow us to use the next day breakfast voucher one day in advance. In addition, we had to use the stair case to get to GF from level 15 due to the long waiting time as the lift broke down.

rachel C.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Easy access to MTR across the hotel
Quick check in and check out, Easy access to MTR across the hotel, Clean and comfortable room
My stay was pleasant, nothing exceptional or extraordinary. A clean and comfortable room to stay over. However, I was most dissapointed there is no wireless wifi access in the room even though I was most happy to purchasse an internet access package.

Allan C.
Canada
August 20, 2013
no surprise...everything as expected
location, location, location
good...staff was helpful...great location, subway is right across the street, close to public transportation...lots of restaurants nearby

HENDRICK T.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Kids like the room and high floor.
Near MRT, Near local rest, Quiet surrounding.
Satisfied enough, But too far from main attaraction.

Tjoe T.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Clean Room,Large Windows and Comfortable Room
Near Tin Hau MTR Station,Shopping Centre and Circle K
I have stay 5 days in L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View with Family and Young Children, I Really Enjoy to stay in This Hotel Because The Room is Clean,don't small Room,easy access to public transport and the staff is very helpfull.I Will Recommend This Hotel because the Hotel is Centrally Located.

ELIZABETH 0.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
it is nice room design but no wi-fi
nice design, comfort room and near mrt station
comfort with bedroom and near mrt station make more easier go anywhere, but there is no wi fi at bedrroom, very poor... and lift waiting so long...