Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fair for stay
Fast check in time and prompt response to room request.
The design of the bathroom is old. Hand shower was not available. The bath towel had a peculiar smell.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Cozy hotel with fine ammenties
Cozy decor, clean, good ammenities
The location is definitely not the most convenient of HK but the room and amenities make up for everything. The room is spacious, bedding is very nice. Shower is nice with enough water pressure. Swimming pool is not very big but good enough for some relaxed morning swim. Gym is great.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Chui L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
every thing good
every thing good
every thing good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Budget choice
Food, budget, good service
It's a night stay at the hotel. It's a very budget choice. The room looks decent yet not very new and there's dirt on bed sheet. The light at the doorway was movement sensitive which was kinda spooky if you went to bathroom in the middle of the night. The room service was nice and normal hotel price. The wood floor was a disadvantage as it made the room looked downgraded.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Mary S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel Close to Ocean Park
Proximity to Ocean Park
We booked this hotel because it was close to Ocean Park. The room was good but no complimentary water. Our hotel deposit was not yet credited back to our account, it's been ten days already since we checked out. I emailed them and received no reply. Their customer service needs to improve.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

gloria C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
B
Bjjk
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Lo C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
great stay
big clean no flies
great
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Lim J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Poor location
Nothing... Only best is room is clean.
I have been staying this hotel more than 5times. In the past,the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Hong Kong island so it's convenient either business trip or family holidays,but now the hotel have cancelled the free service bus so it is so inconvenient to go anywhere and the surrounding of this hotel have nothing. Only Ocean Park is near. Feel so disappointed. :(
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kelly C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable hotel
Comfortable , quiet
this hotel is near to oceanpark. Generally , a deserted area but its good for business traveller
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Daniel W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not my first stay with this hotel
Spacious,Clean,Comfy
As good as my previous review on this hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2015