arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2398 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Andrie R.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
Spacious.
Room was big,there was a bathtub.Great view!& good location to ocean park!
It was good,i had great time there.The staff greeted us with warmth & politeness!And i utterly love the shuttle service.Easy access to Metro station.

8.3 Sin D.
Hong Kong
January 01, 2015
traveller
clean, comfortable and good service

9 Allan J.
Hong Kong
January 01, 2015
Lhotel IS
Friendly,efficient and helpful staff,modern,convenient
very good

8.7 Xuefeng S.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
good place for family travellers
A clean, quite place.
Perfect

8.3 San Y.
United States
December 30, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean, shuttle bus, trained staffs
Like it!

5.3 Joel S.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Bad bad bad service standards.
Vicinity to Ocean Park. Up and coming MTR station within 10 mins walk. Rates are lower than those in city center.
Seriously bad service standards in terms of shuttle bus timing and information sharing. Shutter bus service is stated on the site but they only have 2 buses (22 seaters?) alternating between Hong Kong Station and Hotel. Last bus is 1150 and the hotel staffs, instead of apologising for their lack of capacity, told the guests to take the bus or taxi in a rather rude manner. Shutter bus services run at fixed intervals of approximately 30 - 45 mins, and even when the bus is full, the driver will sit and wait till the exact time to move off while rejecting any more guests from boarding. Hong Kong is a super fast paced city and such service standards really does not even match up to some 3 star hotels in Macau! In total, we waited for over 6 hours for the shuttle services and were twice made to move to take some other paid transport, we had to let the the guests with kids board. If transport is not an issue or if you intend to just go to Ocean park or Aberdeen area then feel free to book this hotel. I will be back here only if the rates are really attractive and with the understanding that i will not be taking the shuttle to city center!

3.7 Kitti L.
Thailand
December 29, 2014
never go back again
buffet is good

8.3 PANG C.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Value for Money
Room Size, Matress Size and Bathtub
Excellent hotel but bad location, if MTR completed soon then will become perfect hotel for families stay.....

7.3 Sin S.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2014
Good service
Good service
Location is not good ,nearby no convenience stone , and need to bus to other place, With sea view but just little

8.3 Yeung T.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2014
L'Hotel
Nov location, wonderful view and fabulous design of room
Very nice. I will come and visit again