Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2442 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2442 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Eng G.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Nice Hotel with great view from the room!!!
the room / the foods and the location that I needed
this my first stay at "L" Hotel and is just great. Will come to stay here again if coming to visit HongKong Island.

michael E.
Israel
December 08, 2014
noisy hotel ,can hear the mtr construction
nothing special
Noisy stay , woke up at 6 am to the noise of the new mtr stations construction. Also can hear the neighbors and people running in hallway. Way too expensive for its value

Donny G.
Philippines
December 07, 2014
Family Vacation
Free shuttle, good amenities, value for money
4 days, 3 nights

Mohammed H.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Value for money
room rate, size of room, room cleanliness
room rate is good and affordable room is big and spacious with king size bed, toilet have bathtub a plus point though location wise is not so ideal but its good the hotel provide free shuttle bus to the city

Kim N.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2014
nice location if you need to go Ocean Park
good location if you need to go Southern part of HK Island.
overall is nice, this is my second time

Low W.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Location optimal for purpose of stay
Location, Shuttle bus, Ability to accomodate requests
Stayed from 25 nov to 30 nov. Main purpose for visits to ocean park. Found the shuttle service very useful. Food wise not ideal due to location of hotel but the buffet breakfast was reasonable in terms of variety albeit at hotel prices. Would stay again in future if visiting ocean park.

michael E.
Israel
November 29, 2014
nice hotel
value

Allan J.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2014
l'hotel IS
friendly&efficient staff,modern,comfortable
Very good

Stephen J.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2014
Bad location
cleanliness
As a couple with a young child aged 5, we were very disapointed. There is nothing family friendly about the hotel. I had read earlier reviews and noted adverse comments about it being in a remote location which I took to mean being out of town in a semi-rural area. However, it is in the middle of a concrete jungle- absolutely sterile. No shops within walking distance and very few taxis. if you are unlucky you may end up waiting for 20-30 minutes because of the location.On the plus side, very clean but alswo pretentious.

HSIU L.
Taiwan
November 24, 2014
good service
room, service, close to ocean park