arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2395 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.3 SUNG B.
South Korea
June 04, 2014
Very silent because it is far from down town.
clean, spacious room, good elevator
I visite south of Hong Kong island to go Ocean Park. this hotel is closed to Ocean Park - 10 minutes by Taxi, but there are no restaurant and convenient store near by L'hotel. Nothing to do for night life.

8.7 Man W.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2014
Great
Budget, nice design and good service
Great time wit good service, the I chooses cause it's close to beach and cyber port

6.7 Ho C.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2014
Very quiet venue.
Quiet. Good value for money. Decent staff.
Decent rooms. Ugly bathtub with stains. We also tried the buffet lunch. The variety of food was however a bit disappointing though the sashimi bar is a highlight as the selections were all quite fresh. The coffee machine is a disgrace, providing only dull black coffee. Asia miles earners should be reminded to present their card at checkout for the earning of miles.

6.3 TING S.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2014
far way from the city, but nice neat hotel
swimming pool, quite, lobby
nice and neat hotel with good swimming pool . far way from city

8 Allan J.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2014
Convenient for my purposes
Modern,comfortable,convenient
Good.Convenient for my activities,pleasant staff,high room with city or hill view and,like most places in HK.convenient to major business and shopping centres though could encounter some travel issues due congstion

10 KA N.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2014
excellent experience, price is reasonable
big room, clean, good location
room is big breakfast good close to bus station

7.7 Hendratono H.
Indonesia
May 24, 2014
Close to Ocean Park
Overall good

9 YEO G.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Fabulous
Spacious Room
The hotel has a spacious "aqua" rooms, comfortable and peaceful, with friendly staff. Can view the ocean park entrance area and the sea from the hotel. It is very near ocean park. The location is rather inconvenient and there is absolutely nothing around the hotel. Shuttle service is available and takes about 20~25 min to reach IFC...

7 Ching T.
China
May 23, 2014
good location, good service
1)Good Loction2)Good Service3)Comfortable Environment

6.3 MARY C.
China
May 23, 2014
Room was better than expected. Front desk nice.
DecorShuttle bus to/from airportNice staff
Pleasant experience. Will come back! However breakfast not much variety for weeklong stay. The guy who fries eggs not very good at his job!