Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

YOUNGJU L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice staff, there are oulet near hotel
Nice staff, nice facility
Nice! Breakfast was good. But around hotel, there are nothing.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Allan J. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,good location for my activiti
Modern,comfortable,good staff
Very good
Reviewed June 17, 2014

CHENMIN W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
it is a nice hotel , i really love it
the room is big , the service is great and the staffs are very nice
this is the forth time we stay in this hotel , it is an amazing hotel , my husband and i really love it .
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Allan J. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable,good location for my main activities
Comfortable,frindly staff,modern
Very good and will stay again
Reviewed June 12, 2014

ryan C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
bad,I stay next to the working room and cant sleep
loaction
bad,never come again staff working room next to me,and the staff always talking loudly and open close door thousand times,seems need some training
Reviewed June 11, 2014

AZLINA K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short
Location, room, internet
It was short, i only stayed there as it was near to the Ocean Park. However, the rooms are great and near to a shopping mall.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Kwai C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
budget and silent
cheap,silent and good restaurant
budget hotel but location far from centre.all around by industrial buildings,room is ok but no carpet and floor a bit old.restaurant is nice.no shopping around.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

SUNG B. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very silent because it is far from down town.
clean, spacious room, good elevator
I visite south of Hong Kong island to go Ocean Park. this hotel is closed to Ocean Park - 10 minutes by Taxi, but there are no restaurant and convenient store near by L'hotel. Nothing to do for night life.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Man W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great
Budget, nice design and good service
Great time wit good service, the I chooses cause it's close to beach and cyber port
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Ho C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very quiet venue.
Quiet. Good value for money. Decent staff.
Decent rooms. Ugly bathtub with stains. We also tried the buffet lunch. The variety of food was however a bit disappointing though the sashimi bar is a highlight as the selections were all quite fresh. The coffee machine is a disgrace, providing only dull black coffee. Asia miles earners should be reminded to present their card at checkout for the earning of miles.
Reviewed June 03, 2014