arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2428 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2428 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Cheong H.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms
nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.

Rachel L.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2014
comfortable room
comfortable, clean, valuable

Igor N.
France
February 13, 2014
Clean hotel not very well located
Modern, clean, friendly staff
We stay there one night with my wife and kids for the only purpose of visiting Ocean Park the day after. For that matter, the hotel is very well located, just 5 minutes away from Ocean Park and they offer a free shuttle bus. For all other matters it is not very well located. It is about 15 minutes taxi ride from Central and 5 minutes from Aberdeen but in the hotel neighborhood there is absolutely nothing so taxi is necessary to go about anywhere. The hotel itself is clean, rooms are big enough on HK standards, the personnel there is friendly and efficient. Breakfast is so so I would say.

Chunyu Y.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2014
This is a very good hotel
1)Located very close to ocean part. 2) Price is low 3) New and roomy

Tina L.
Singapore
February 08, 2014
Comfortable and Friendly Staff..
Room Condition, Responsiveness of staff, and close to ocean park theme park
Great stay. Very responsive staff when transport was delayed. Good customer service and helpful staff. Very comfortable room stay. However, though it is near ocean park but not near enough to walk especially with a small kid.

Veni V.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
Value for money & Totally comfortable
Big room, low cost & Comfortable bed
I had a wonderful time in this hotel. Surprisingly for the price I paid, the room was huge. Bed was big and comfortable too. Staff was friendly and assisted me whenever I needed to. Only issue was the food in restaurants, it was not up to expectation otherwise everything else was perfect.

Michelle D.
Philippines
February 04, 2014
Loved our stay and the price!
big beds, fast internet, very friendly staff
I chose this hotel because it was close to the outlets and Ocean Park which are two of my main destinations. From the aiport, I went to HK station and the hotel shuttle was there. Took less than 30 mins to get to the hotel from there. It was nice that they have a shuttle going to Ocean Park and HK Central station. The Hotel is not exactly near the harbor or shops but you can take the shuttle to HK Central. The MTR is being built in front of it when we went so it will be much easier to go there via MTR soon. If you want to go by bus there are buses that stops near the hotel too. Everybody from the shuttle driver to the housekeeping lady were friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and internet was reliable. Only downside is I don't think there are restaurants near the hotel so you have to get food from the hotel or go a little further to eat out.

LAN J.
China
January 29, 2014
good experience
good service, comvinent
I have good nights at the hotel, especially the hotel provides the free shuttle from the MRT HONGKONG STATION to the hotel, it is good, and money-saving.

Yuk T.
Hong Kong
January 28, 2014
good
good
Hotel is new and comfortable , good transport and near MTR. The rooom is big and clear

Boris M.
Hong Kong
January 28, 2014
A little far but new and nice
Clean, large rooms, well priced
Rooms were clean, furniture was decent, layout was reasonable, well priced, new hotel