Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2442 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Tina L.
Singapore
February 08, 2014
Comfortable and Friendly Staff..
Room Condition, Responsiveness of staff, and close to ocean park theme park
Great stay. Very responsive staff when transport was delayed. Good customer service and helpful staff. Very comfortable room stay. However, though it is near ocean park but not near enough to walk especially with a small kid.

Veni V.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
Value for money & Totally comfortable
Big room, low cost & Comfortable bed
I had a wonderful time in this hotel. Surprisingly for the price I paid, the room was huge. Bed was big and comfortable too. Staff was friendly and assisted me whenever I needed to. Only issue was the food in restaurants, it was not up to expectation otherwise everything else was perfect.

Michelle D.
Philippines
February 04, 2014
Loved our stay and the price!
big beds, fast internet, very friendly staff
I chose this hotel because it was close to the outlets and Ocean Park which are two of my main destinations. From the aiport, I went to HK station and the hotel shuttle was there. Took less than 30 mins to get to the hotel from there. It was nice that they have a shuttle going to Ocean Park and HK Central station. The Hotel is not exactly near the harbor or shops but you can take the shuttle to HK Central. The MTR is being built in front of it when we went so it will be much easier to go there via MTR soon. If you want to go by bus there are buses that stops near the hotel too. Everybody from the shuttle driver to the housekeeping lady were friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and internet was reliable. Only downside is I don't think there are restaurants near the hotel so you have to get food from the hotel or go a little further to eat out.

LAN J.
China
January 29, 2014
good experience
good service, comvinent
I have good nights at the hotel, especially the hotel provides the free shuttle from the MRT HONGKONG STATION to the hotel, it is good, and money-saving.

Yuk T.
Hong Kong
January 28, 2014
good
good
Hotel is new and comfortable , good transport and near MTR. The rooom is big and clear

Boris M.
Hong Kong
January 28, 2014
A little far but new and nice
Clean, large rooms, well priced
Rooms were clean, furniture was decent, layout was reasonable, well priced, new hotel

Ong L.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
Business Friendly Hotel
Big spacious rooms with good wifi connection, well equipped gym and close proximity to my workplace

Scotti C.
Hong Kong
January 19, 2014
Comfort room, close to theme park, not convenient
Clean and comfort room with a king size bed. Near theme park "Ocean Park", just 15-20 mins walk.
hotel locates near old industrial/ commercial buildings, which most of the local restaurants close after 7pm. Need to walk 20-25 mins to Aberdeen to look for food. The main entrance of the hotel is at the back street, not easy to access unless you take a taxi. Clean and comfort room with wifi.

vivian L.
Malaysia
January 18, 2014
Nice room
Nice room, friendly staff
The room is large and high speed wifi. Facing the mountain view and bathroom come with bath tub. Friendly staff but the location is not good, very inconvenient.

Kenneth L.
China
January 18, 2014
Nice, friendly environment for a relaxing day
Room size, friendly staff and location
I requested a room away from the lift and was given one, which was all I wanted and very happy. The room was rather hot when I arrived due to the large window facing the Sun and pre-set in room temperature. But the staff were able to fix that problem for me very quickly. Free wifi was very quick.