Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

WING W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean & tidy room
staff service, quite surroundings, public parking nearby
the hotel room are clean and tidy, however, the double bed and bath looks smaller than the normal size.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Azam K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
very good
Good service, shuttle bus to centre station and ocean parkl every 30 mints or so good freindly staff
Good and enjoyalbe We never needed taxi for anywhere just took shullte bus to central station and back after shopping. Bus was always on time Very friendly helpfull staff booked our ticket to parks from front deak
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Wui T. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close to Ocean Park. Nice room. Good service.
Close to Ocean Park. Nice room. Good service.
I stayed there because it's close to Ocean Park - about 15 min walk even with a kid. Room is clean and nice. Service is good too. But there's no restaurant nearby so we were kind of forced to eat in the hotel, which is pretty expensive.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

chan C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable & convenient hotel
Excellent service, spacious room, modern design
Staff there are very nice and tried their very best to provide an unforgettable experience for guest! With our birthday celebration, they offered us a room upgrade and complimentary birthday cake^^ Will stay there again!
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Noelle C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable in tidy room it's close to ocean park
polite staff fast check in tidy room
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Yan C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Perfect ! Would definitely go back again
Room, service and decoration
Loved it ! We were upgraded to the top floor and the room is amAzingly nice ! Although the bath tub was a little small but the room itself is very spacious and modern! Very comfortable too!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
far away from city, good experience otherwise
comfortable rooms, friendly staffs, shuttle services
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Wai H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good Value. Too many tourist from Mainland China.
Good Value. Easy to take publuc transportation. Shuttle bus available.
It served our purpose for the family stray in Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Anne Z. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient to Ocean Park Amusement Park
Walking distance to ocean park, comfortable, quiet
We stayed here for the convenience for going to Ocean Park. There is a shuttle bus, but we walked the short distance. It was good to be able to stay so close after a long day at the Park. The hotel is comfortable, nothing special. We had to change rooms to a non-smoking floor even though we had already requested it.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

CHENG W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable hotel with nice staff
friendly staff, clean toilets, large bed
Reviewed October 05, 2013