arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2403 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2403 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Enrique M.
United States
August 27, 2013
Nice quiet stay at a great price
Clean, attentive staff, quiet location
We enjoyed the stay, the hotel is very good in all respects. A bit far from the city center but they conveniently provide a shuttle.

Emilie R.
United States
August 13, 2013
great hotel, not too far from center. very modern!
clean, big rooms, great food
stayed for 1 week in hotel for business. lots of children around my first room, but after complaining hotel changed me floor quickly. great food.

koon W.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2013
nice and comforable
good swimming pool, nice food and clean room

wong N.
China
August 12, 2013
reasonable price and close to city centre
reasonable price and have shuttle bus to city centre, but the room seem not to have good maintenance, the floor look old.

Gloria S.
Portugal
August 11, 2013
Pleasant stay, location is good for Ocean park.
With Swimming pool, close to ocean park, reasonable price
Over all it was ok, the hotel and the room was fine but the staff was quite impolite.They don't show an eager to help and serve you.

Lung W.
China
August 11, 2013
nice
Lunch and the bed is good
The bed is big and good.

yeung L.
Hong Kong
August 08, 2013
it's closed to Ocean Park
closed to Ocean Park, Cheap, Large room
come with 2 children and we are planning to visit Ocean Park in the next day. that's why we stay here, It really closed to Ocean Park, in walking distance. it take us ard 15 mins. the hotel is new and easy to found ( the only hotel in the industry area) . its hard to find restaurant at night.

Cher M.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2013
near ocean park and clean
clean nice and big

Winnie L.
Hong Kong
August 03, 2013
Good value for money!
large room, comfortable bed, value for money.
The room is large, clean and decent. Although the pool and gym are small but fully equipped and in very good conditions. We were very satisfied with our stay and would come back again for sure. Highly recommended.

Chen Z.
China
August 01, 2013
a real vacation resort
clean, quiet, Ocean Park
reasonable price for not in city center; wonderful outdoor pool and fitness zone; shuttle bus to Ocean Park, city center, perfect connection with Airport Express; close to beach, though no time to go; helpful staff for moving me from smoking floor to non-smoking floor the other day, even sent staff to help me with baggage; love the room design; lobby arrangement is a bit awkward.