arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2395 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2395 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.2 Raymond C.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2016
rooms smaller than expected
got a room facing the mountain, no view at all

8.8 Richard M.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Impressive
First visit to L and a pleasant surprise. Nice big rooms, very good facilities, and very friendly helpful staff. Room service breakfast was also good and reasonably priced. Hard to believe that such better value is a mere two mine road tunnel from Central. That is the one slight challenge, but the bus stops just outside and provides great frequent and inexpensive service to the rest of Hong Kong Island. Overall a great place!

3.3 Kam L.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2016
No improvement!!
Like staying in a motel, very few tv channels for selection, bath room facilities are bad, no bath hat!! No tissue paper!! We had been stayed there few times on weekend holidays, the suite quality & environment are getting worse!! We have been starting to arrange suite for lower levels when we became frequent customer for this hotel. Very disappointed!!

8.3 WING T.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
Suitable for families with kids. Staff are nice.
Location is very convenient. This time we booked family room and the arrangement and condition is perfect for us. All staff can answer and solve our problems.

3.6 michael E.
Poland
February 14, 2016
dirty and moldy smells
shower is awful, bed linens are suspicious , poor acoustics ,previous guests hair found everywhere, noisy aircon

4.4 michael E.
Poland
February 14, 2016
cleanliness is poor
moldy shower and room smell, awful shower curtain and mat always find hair in room... old mattress, more like a very simple 3 star..

6.7 Wing L.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2016
A clean hotel
Clean and comfortable
It's good. You can get to Caueseway Bay in 15 mins if there is not traffic congestion in Aberdeen tunnel.

8.8 suraj D.
India
February 11, 2016
Good
Good experience

8.4 Yan Y.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2016
Good
Nice room and good service

8.4 Yan Y.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2016
Good
Nice room and good service