Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Idy T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
great experience
staff is nice. although place is difficult to find but still acceptable.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Pak S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in June 2016
The one thing that made the hotel less than perfect
I stayed there for two weeks, and in view then I had to stay in hotels for six more weeks somewhere in Hong Kong I would have chosen to stay at this hotel if it wasn't for this The one thing that bothered me was the really pathetic water pressure on the shower There were times I did not feel clean at all after a shower because the water pressure of resembled a little boy peeing
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Lee S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Warren I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great. But make you eat before 11pm
Only draw back is that the restaurant and room service close at 11pm. And there is nothing around for miles for food and drink.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Pui C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
everything is perfect.
will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Ka W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Slow response by the staff
1. It took a long waiting time, about 30 minutes, for us to borrow a baby tub from the house keeping 2. We tried to borrow an umbrella from the front desk floor; but we were requested to go to the car park floor to borrow an umbrella from the concierge. However, there was only one staff who was handling guest parking, taxi queue and our request at the same time.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

NG W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Reasonable standard
Everything fine except the restaurant reception is not too nice
Reviewed July 04, 2016

ray C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great value
Very spacious room, quiet location, great value for money.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

ray C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Reasonably Priced
Very spacious room, quiet location, great value for money.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

ray C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Value for Money
Very spacious room, quiet location, great value for money.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: