Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Zhong L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Review
Room is big, high to see other part of HK & Aircon is cooling
Overview will be not so good. The toilet did not have proper door to cover with curtain that can't be fully pull down. The place is far from places that tourist will go. High floor is nice but having very bad mobile signal. Mobile keep disconnecting when having a call. The lighting in the room is dim when it is at night. Hard to pack our stuff.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Mae P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Had a great time
Spacious, location, price
Reviewed August 13, 2015

S F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good hotel but not in good location
Foiod is good; room is big, harbour view is excellent.
It is good in general. No free WIFI is disappointed.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Wei L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Decent room with good view
Good view, 5mins walk from MTR, service was good
It was spacious and for this relative cheap price you are paying, it's okay even though room is a little old. View was good. But super lousy wifi connection!
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Tang F. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice sea view
Nice sea view room, good location
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Kan C. from Hungary
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A Hotel could let you know Hong Kong more
View, room size and cleaness
The room was considered very clean and specious which even accommodated with dining table and sofa. At our request, the hotel gave us very high floor; from our room we could view most part of Kowloon and Hong Kong. It was beautiful. The room was considered very comfortable for the price we paid although there was room for improvement for the maintenance of the room as the ceiling of the room had turned yellow which looked like a thorough cleaning or repainting required. The corridor was very dark; if it’s possible, the hotel may consider adding some lights or changing to slightly bigger voltage light bulbs. My kids complained that there was no free Wi-Fi in the room; the hotel may also consider their points as most hotels in overseas provide free Wi-Fi. To reach to the international standard, this should be one of the considerations. In general, we enjoyed our stay and would probably back to stay in this hotel again in our future trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

TING C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
Hotel rate, location and room size
Good location and value for money, I think this is one of the cheapest 5-star hotel in Hong Kong. If you don't mind it is a bit far from CBD, this would be a good choice.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Aaron C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Bad
Covenient to MTR and streets food
Service is not up to standard - No free wifi in room and lobby free wifi unable to receive reception or poor signal. Upon landed no concierge helps to carry luggage or door man in front to open the door .
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Po C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great
Price, Location , Services
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Hong J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice staff
nice staff, great view and good location
Staff was kind to provide a room with good view of harbour and transportation was easy around hk. Alot of shopping mall to explore nearby.
Reviewed August 11, 2015