Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

wai Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Bad
No
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Sharlyn H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient
Convenient, value for money, easy to shop
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Sharlyn H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Convenient
Convenient, value for money, easy to shop
Reviewed July 24, 2015

DAISY T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Awesome view. Very strategic
Awesome view to the harbour, close to train station, and shopping center, very strategic and worth a value
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Jerry L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
too many people at the lobby
big hotel that is close to Disney. accessible to MTR. fast service
It was a very pleasant one. I stayed at harbour view at Tower 2. Big room but the sound proofing is not good. I can hear loud bang if someone close their door or a kid cries on our adjacent room
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Gurpreet S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Stay at LNina
1. The access from the airport. 2. The Barbour sides views - excellent. 3. Easy access to local shopping & public transportation.
Overall - Comfortable, peaceful with excellent harbour side views. 1. Check in was fast & efficient, 2. Room clean on arrival & with standard amenities, mini bar was not stocked, inspire of a charged card, 3. The room interiors are average in the use & design of materials, not enough & adequately situated electrical sockets, had to plug out table lamps to use sockets, resulting in inadequate lighting, 4. Housekeeping done daily, 5. Room service on time, though menu & choice is limited, 6. Breakfast buffet standard, Chinese restaurant quite good, 7. Ceiling over the large conference dining table was dripping water with large scale seepage coming thru, but surprising for a 5 star hotel, 8. Swimming pools - outdoor, large, good views, 9. Lifts are average, during the stay some were not optimally functional, 10. The lobby was most very active, but efficiently being handled, 11. Good access to local shopping city walk area, 12. The checkout was efficiently handled, 13. Airport transportation easily available.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Mohamed H. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very shady. Flooring was damaged. AC leaking
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
A nightmare
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Elemas E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Nina hotel has wonderful big room double bed queen
The room is big an clean , the location is perfect near mtr station, hotel surrounding has alot to eat and buy. Across the hotel is a wet market that sell alot of food.
I really enjoy my stay in nina hotel. The room is really beyond my expectation it is big and clean. I like the hotel surrounding with plenty of food to enjoy and see. Few shopping mall just next to the hotel. There is a park just beside the hotel. The only negative point is the internet conection. No free wifi in the room.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Kak L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Stay at Relaxation
good location; good food; newly built
There were many patrons queuing for check-in process taking us more than half an hour for check-in which was at 13:30 on 19.7.2015. Loading and unloading areas were too busy at the time of our unloading our luggage that I, being the driver, have to leave my car unattended outside the hotel area after unloading our luggage to do the check-in process. Don't forget the check-in time took me more than half an hour to complete and left my car unattended for half an hour!
Reviewed July 23, 2015

jocelyn L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
location
direct bus from airport, room is big, clean
my 3rd time staying at this hotel. there is a direct bus from airport to the bus terminal which is about a 5 min walk away from the hotel. MTR is also 5 min away when you cut through the small park behind. however, there was a long queue for check in. this hotel is popular with china tour groups and the lobby is almost always full during checking in/out timing
Reviewed July 23, 2015