Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Siu L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2015
good view, large but dirty room
two large beds, beautiful view, rather large room
this time a room on low floor facing the swimmin pool, very beautiful view. the room is large but dirty, dust everywhere. convenient transport, 5 minutes walking distance from MTR

wei T.
Malaysia
July 03, 2015
disappointing
location
The staff were unfriendly ,the rooms felt wet and cold and the buffet breakfast was not up to par for a 5star hotel.totally disappointing.

Hoi M.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
Good for family
Room size, Location, Clean
Good services as expected.

Yeung D.
China
July 03, 2015
clean
good services food is excellent and clean

Ruwen M.
Germany
July 03, 2015
staff needs improvement
the view of the room, close to mrt, speed of lift
I felt front office could have been more prepared. Especially after I called in that I'll arrive the next morning at 8 since our flight was delayed. Upon arrival I was first told that our room was not ready yet. So I asked if my arrival was scheduled 10 hours earlier anyways they would have asked me to sleep in the lobby ? So we were upgraded which indeed made us happy. But then I had to go back to FO because we were not given enough breakfast vouchers. Therefore we received free wifi acess which made us happy again. The b'fast selection is for a 5star hotel not enough ( I missed more choices bread for example. They serve only toast ) - also the quality of food could have been better. Disturbing for me was that waiters didn't serve you coffee or tea and you had to walk through the whole restaurant for each because they only offered cups. - At 10 am waiters tell you that breakfast is until 10:30 am and start to put the buffet away. My girlfriends fruit platter was taken right in the moment she wanted to eat from it.

CHAN L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2015
excellent pool with convenient location
excellent pool, convenient location, nice view
excellent pool with convenient location, shopping mall & restaurant nearby, nice to spend the day with children.

chan C.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2015
Nice hotel
close to MTR, near shopping mall, nice view

chan C.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2015
Good choice as 5 stars
close to MTR, near shopping mall, nice view

Zenaida A.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
Pleasant and comfortable stay .
Good view fronting harbour , spacious and comfortable bed.
Good stay . hotel staff at reception area is very accommodating . Ps. Advise your staff to clean under bed area coz it's dusty.

maggie C.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2015
attitude of staff sucks, breakfast sucks, just hel
view is good
It was over expected