arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

zahar K.
India
June 06, 2015
Review
Room r good connection to mtr is ok
This can b rated as three star hotel

Hung W.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
Good
beds, scene, swimming pool and bathtub
Comfortable and pleasant

Hannah C.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2015
Overrated
Location. Has a mall attached. Good views in the rooms.
The bedding were dirty. The floor was not clean. The staff were not helpful. The room walls are thin as you can hear the people next door. Not enough light in the rooms. Too many people who are rude and made my stay more frustrated (i.e. Majority of the time they just barge past me and knock my shoulder and don't apologise, I'll run up to a lift and they purposely close the door when there is only TWO people in there). Everything cost money in the hotel even a piece of paper - asked them to print out some documents and they charge you 50p per a sheet of paper. WIFI normally free with majority of hotels. But this one charges you £3 per an hour or £12 a day!!! The TV remote was disgusting - all the buttons cannot be read and was sticky and dirty. If it was not for the location I would not have stayed here. For sure I won't be staying here again. Check in took me an hour - I was stood in a queue for one hour just to check in!! It was ridiculous -I did not have to stand in a queue for one hour in a Taiwan 5* hotel!! When I was checking in the staff was miserable and not very welcoming! Overrated hotel!!! Will not stay here again!!!! Only thing that was good was the location. Central to everything , but going around via the underground is not difficult so I would avoid this hotel. Underground system they have is the same as London.

priscilla C.
China
June 06, 2015
nice view
nice view
Comfortable and relax

Jie C.
Singapore
June 06, 2015
great for couples
its near shopping mall and station
it was not too shabby. the hotel is located near shopping malls and train station. however, the downside would be there are not much midnight street food around.

quek F.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
Spacious room
Market and shopping mall just beside the hotel. Eatery just around the corner.Mtr about five to ten mins away
Room spacious . Good value money during my stay it's only SGD98 per nite with 2 queens size bed. Good location and relaxing swimming pool at 9th floor

CHEUNG P.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2015
good
good

Kwok F.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2015
best
best

wong S.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2015
Helpful staff
Clean room with both shower and bathtub; location is convenient, lots of restaurants,all kinds of food; staff are nice..

man C.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2015
room big
shopping mall just downstairs