Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Janet C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 18 nights in May 2015
Housekeeper/room cleaning person is caring.
good location - close to MTR, Mall; room is spacious; however very crowded in the elevators and lobby most of the time
The room cleaning person on 69th floor is a caring person. One day I had leg cramp and told her I need to stay in room, she quickly finish cleaning, and said I probably need extra water, or tissue, and she also ask what else can she help me on. I never meet room cleaning person as kind and caring as she is. Maybe I am a sensitive person as regards to clean air. I am staying on the non-smoking floor, and even with so, I feel the air has a smell, especially when the air condition is not on. I hope this can improve.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Shane C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Disappointed Hotel Without WiFi inside rooms
Tallest hotel in Tsuen Wan,Close to The shopping center and metro
We have already made our comments and expressed the feeling on the previous staying on June 1,2015 so we do not want to repeat.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Shane C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Tall hotels with limited services provided
Many Rooms,Close to the Metro and Easy to get the bus to China
It is awful for the noise disturbing from the next room the sound proof is very bad when people move the furniture from the nearby room can be heard clearly so it affects us for the sleeping in the night time. No Wifi is provide except we have to pay and we think nowadays even the 3 star hotel do provide the free wifi to the hotel stayers. No air-conditioning in the corridor and the light is very lime.Overall it is very disappointed.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

WONG K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice place
acceptable price
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Thomas C. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great spacious rooms
spacious rooms
Our overall experience of the hotel was very good expect for 2 things: check-in took 1 hour, and taxi availability is very poor.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Chi K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good value but not 5-star
Cheap rates, outdoor pool, good view from room
Generally poor directions inside the hotel. The pool was a huge plus: excellent views and on the large side for a hotel pool (~ 30 m), but closes rather early at 8. Poor location in Tsuen Wan, an area with a more local flavour, unless you happen to come from anywhere on the West Rail. Mainlanders can be a nuisance. And why is the bridge deck on the 41st closed?! Overall great value at $520, but not a great hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

tao Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
good environment
good environment,good location
Reviewed June 12, 2015

POK P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good price
Comfortable room, good location, reasonable price
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Angeline L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
An enjoyable experience!
Location, spacious rooms, comfortable beds
We had a pleasant stay and it's always our choice hotel whenever we visit Hong Kong, which is about 3-4 times a year.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

WEIWEI M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
clean
good
Reviewed June 12, 2015